The Lifetime Achievement Award, also instituted in 2008, recognizes individuals either in or outside the NAFA membership who have contributed to the overall knowledge of the art and science of air filtration. These people would have been involved in providing insight and research into the principles of air filtration, testing and validating performance, and promoting proper filtration to or through the industry.


Monroe Britt


H. E. Barney Burroughs


James T. Hanley