Arizona

Dave Downing & Associates
130 North 39th Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 264-5100
Fax: (602) 241-7500
Website: www.davedowning.com
Company Liaison: David Downing, CAFS, ddowning@davedowning.com
Certified Personnel: Clifford C. Aikens, NCT; Jason Downing, CAFS;
Jeron Downing
, CAFS; Robert Duran, NCT; Karrie McGillicuddy, NCT; Alex X. Navarrete, CAFS; Jason Phillips, NCT; Jim Ward, CAFS
K. M. Facility Services LLC
Stay Green, Save Energy
5631 N 52nd Ave
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (623) 930-5490
Fax: (623) 435-5596
Website: www.kmfacserv.com
Company Liaison:
Kevin Uilkie
, kevin@kmfacserv.com
TLC Refrigeration and Air Conditioning
219 W. Mahoney Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone: (480) 253-9100
Website: tlc-airconditioning.com/
Products and Services available: Goodman Heat Pumps, Air Handlers, Tune Ups, Swamp Coolers, Line Set
Company Liaison: James Suttle, tlcairandrefrigeration@gmail.com
WACO Filters
2150 West Broadway Road, Suite #109
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (602) 454-0210
Fax: (602) 454-0213
Company Liaison: Robert Walton, CAFS, rwalton@wacofilters.com
Certified Personnel: Mark Coleman, NCT; Jorge Estrada, NCT; Michael Halbirt, NCT; Rick Harris, NCT; Mark Larocque, NCT; Richard Valenzuela, CAFS; Rob Williams, CAFS

California

AMI Filtration Products, Inc.
PO Box 532274
San Diego, CA 92153
Phone: (619) 200-5550
Fax: (616) 374-7351
Website: www.amifiltration.com
Company Liaison: Alex Llanos, CAFS, alex@amifp.com
Air Filter Supply
10087 Mills Station Rd, Ste C
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 364-5200
Fax: (916) 364-5202
Website: www.airfiltersupply.com
Company Liaison: Eli R. Brink, NCT, eli@airfiltersupply.com
Applied Air Filters
38424 Cedar Blvd
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: (510) 742-1101
Fax: (510) 742-1118
Website: www.appliedairfilters.com
Company Liaison: Jim Kanomata, CAFS, jimk@appliedairfilters.com
Certified Personnel: Tim Griggs, NCT; Nick Gutierrez, CAFS
Florence Filter Corporation
530 W Manville St
Compton, CA 90220
Phone: (800) 776-2021
Fax: (310) 631-4323
Website: www.florencefilter.com
Company Liaison: Adrian Anhood, CAFS, adrian.anhood@florencefilter.com
Certified Personnel: Karen Lopez, CAFS
Pacwest Air Filter
Are you ready to transform the way you manage your HVAC filtration program?
26550 Adams Avenue
Murrieta, CA 92562
Phone: (951) 698-2228
Fax: (951) 698-0998
Website: www.pacwestfilter.com
Products and Services available: Pre-filters, High Efficiency Filters, Metal Filters, HVAC Belts, HEPA Filters
Company Liaison: Buddy Olds, Buddy@pacwestfilter.com

Hawaii

Island Air Filters, Inc.
PO Box 1476
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: (808) 235-6681
Fax: (808) 247-0749
Company Liaison: Cristi Stewart, CAFS, iafcristi@aol.com
MAPCO
1004 Makepono St, Bldg B
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 295-2199
Fax: (808) 841-6776
Website: www.mapcohawaii.com/
Company Liaison: Min Park, min@mapcohawaii.com

Nevada

Air Filter Sales & Service Company
Air Filter Sales & Service with integrity
3970 Ponderosa Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: (702) 740-5470
Products and Services available: Pleated Panels-HEPA, Filter change service, Fan Powered HEPA mod, MERV 8 TO MERV 15, Filter Housings
Company Liaison: Mike Zimmer, zimzam1326@gmail.com
Sierra Filtration Products, Inc.
2890 Vassar St, Ste 1-A
Reno, NV 89502-3227
Phone: (775) 348-7010
Fax: (775) 348-7114
Website: www.sierrafiltration.net
Company Liaison: Michael Johnston, CAFS, NCT II, sfp-reno@intercomm.com

Utah

Filter Technologies
2922 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (800) 627-9891
Fax: (801) 485-5165
Website: www.filtertechnologies.com
Company Liaison: Peter Reymer, CAFS, NCT, Peter@filtertechnologies.com
Certified Personnel: Aleks Drokin, CAFS; Mitch Haycock, CAFS
Roto Aire Filter Sales & Service
1019 West Colmar Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 973-4333
Fax: (801) 973-4340
Website: www.rotoaire.com
Company Liaison: Gail Waite, CAFS, Gail@rotoaire.com
Certified Personnel: Mike Reidy, CAFS; Jack Rowsell, NCT; Christian "David" Waite, CAFS, NCT II