Idaho

Air Filter Superstore, LLC.
569 N. Cloverdale Road
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: (208) 672-1323
Fax: (208) 672-1325
Website: www.airfiltersidaho.com
Company Liaison: Phil Dugan, NCT II, phil@airfiltersidaho.com
Certified Personnel: Jobie Charles, NCT; Daniel Gilbert, NCT; Shane Horn, NCT; Chong Lucey, CAFS; Dennis Lucey, NCT; Denny Lucey, CAFS, NCT II; Cody Ray Mitchell, CAFS, NCT II; Tyler Seeger, NCT; Andrew Winchester, NCT

Oregon

Air Filters Northwest, Inc.
PO Box 23773
Portland, OR 97281
Phone: (888) 968-2369
Fax: (503) 968-3262
Website: www.airfiltersnw.com
Company Liaison: Doug Potter, dpotter@afnw.net
Certified Personnel: Ricardo Armas, NCT; William Campbell, NCT; Chris A Guidi, NCT; Greg Parks, NCT
Powers of Automation
Integrate . Calibrate . Validate
61533 American Loop, Suite 1
Bend, OR 97702
Phone: (541) 330-1687
Website: www.powersofautomation.com
Products and Services available: Process Control Systems, Equipment Qualification, Instrument Calibration, HEPA Testing, Quality Consulting
Company Liaison: Tim Phelps, tim.phelps@powersofautomation.com

Washington

Commercial Filter Sales & Service
2715 Sixth Ave, South
Seattle, WA 98134
Phone: (206) 447-6933
Fax: (206) 447-2572
Website: www.commercialfiltersales.com
Company Liaison: Jim Sheppard, jsheppard@commercialfiltersales.com
Affiliate Members: 
Eric Kongelbak

Commercial Filter Sales & Service
2715 Sixth Ave, South
Seattle, WA 98134
Phone: (206) 447-6933
Fax: (206) 447-2572
Website: www.commercialfiltersales.com
Email: eric@commercialfiltersales.com
Pure Filtration Products, Inc.
4008 East Broadway Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202
Phone: (509) 315-8460
Fax: (509) 315-8462
Website: www.pfpspokane.com
Company Liaison: Lynn Sebert, CAFS, lynn@pfpspokane.com
Certified Personnel: Dan Strebeck, CAFS