Connecticut

Filter Sales & Service, Inc. (CT)
Supplemental of Filter Sales & Service, Inc.
15 Kimberly Avenue
West Haven, CT 06516
Phone: (800) 848-9305
Fax: (203) 934-4884
Company Liaison: Kurt Skovinski, kskovinski@filtersales.com
Certified Personnel: Mary Wells, NCT
MC Management, Inc.
15 Industrial Park Place
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 632-8945
Fax: (860) 632-8641
Website: www.mcmanagementct.com
Company Liaison: Frank Casella, NCT, frank@mcmanagementct.com
Certified Personnel: Felix J. Perez, NCT II

Indiana

Commercial Filter Service, Inc.
3510 Metro Dr North
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Phone: (888) 316-1807
Fax: (260) 489-5761
Website: www.commercialfilter.net
Company Liaison:
Jeremy D. Redding
, CAFS, jeremy@commercialfilter.net
Certified Personnel: Marcus Ratty, NCT
Filter Services of Indiana, Inc.
1550 Indiana Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 264-2123
Fax: (317) 264-2121
Website: www.fsifiltration.com
Company Liaison:
Ernie Kelly
, ekelly@fsifiltration.com
Certified Personnel: Rich Gray, NCT; Kasey Harpold, NCT II
HQA Filtration
5779 Park Plaza Ct
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Fax: (317) 915-1992
Website: www.hqafiltration.com
Company Liaison:
Jim Hedback
, CAFS, jim@hqafiltration.com
Hometown Filter
1927 Maumee Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
Phone: (260) 423-6100
Fax: (260) 423-6110
Website: www.hometownfilter.com
Company Liaison: Bill Doslak, CAFS, billd@fwsbfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Jeff Popma, CAFS
Indiana Filter Supply, LLC
5850 Kopetsky Dr, Ste F
Indianapolis, IN 46217-9672
Phone: (317) 788-2897
Fax: (317) 788-6302
Website: www.indianafilter.com
Company Liaison: Ashley Myers, ashley@indianafilter.com
National Trade Supply
2011 Southtech Drive, Suite 100
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: (251) 402-0057
Website: www.discountfilters.com
Company Liaison: Rich Scott, CAFS, rscott@discountfilters.com

Kentucky

Hyland Filter Service Owensboro, Inc.
PO Box 608
Owensboro, KY 42302-0608
Phone: (270) 686-7650
Fax: (270) 686-0157
Website: www.hylandfilterservice.com
Company Liaison:
Steve Hyland
, CAFS, shyland@hylandfilterservice.com
Precise Air Filter
Supplemental of CAFCO Services
1404 Bunton Rd
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: (502) 479-1235
Fax: (502) 479-1236
Company Liaison:
Kelly Russell
, CAFS, precisefilter@iglou.com

Massachusetts

Air Filter Sales, Inc.
34 Rogers Rd, Haverhill Industrial Park
Haverhill, MA 01835
Phone: (978) 521-1977
Fax: (978) 521-1979
Website: www.afspf.com
Company Liaison: Paul Fortier, afspf@aol.com
Certified Personnel: Daniel Shea, CAFS
Filter Sales & Service, Inc.
15 Adams St
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: (800) 848-9305
Fax: (781) 272-0227
Website: www.filtersales.com
Company Liaison: Alan Ouellet, CAFS, aouellet@filtersales.com
Certified Personnel: Jacqueline "Jackie" Clarkson, CAFS; Edward Ouellet, CAFS; Todd Ouellet, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Thomas E. Ouellet
, CAFS
Filter Sales & Service, Inc.
15 Adams St
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: (800) 848-9305
Fax: (781) 272-0227
Website: www.filtersales.com
Email: touellet@filtersales.com
Northeast Air Solutions, Inc.
3 Lopez Rd
Wilmington, MA 01887
Phone: (978) 988-2000
Fax: (978) 988-2200
Website: www.nas-hvac.com
Company Liaison: Robert M. Couture, CAFS, bob@nas-hvac.com
Certified Personnel: Jason Kalweit, CAFS; Bob Pawlowski, NCT II; Richard Wells, CAFS

Maryland

Cosmos Air Purification & Environmental Systems, Inc.
3611 Pennsy Dr
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: (301) 925-1604
Fax: (301) 925-1607
Website: www.hvacfilter.com
Company Liaison: Mickey Oudit, CAFS

Michigan

Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
1604 East Avis Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: (888) 837-4100
Fax: (248) 837-4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Company Liaison:
Gerald Festian
, CAFS, NCT II, DSA, jerry.biz@aerofilter.com
Certified Personnel: Anthony Albane, NCT II; Kraig Koerber, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Bob Buckley
, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
2793 Wakefield
Berkley, MI 42072
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: bbuckley@aerofilter.com
David E. Castle
, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
1604 East Avis Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: (888) 837-4100
Fax: (888) 837-4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: dcastle@aerofilter.com
Chuck W. Dankanics
, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
1604 East Avis Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: (888) 837-4100
Fax: (248) 837-4117
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: cdankanics@aerofilter.com
Paul Guswiler
, CAFS, NCT II
Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
1604 East Avis Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: (888) 837-4100
Fax: (248) 837-4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: pguswiler@aerofilter.com
David C. Polens
, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
1604 East Avis Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: (888) 837-4100
Fax: (248) 837-4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: dpolens@aerofilter.com
Jeff T. Williams
, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
1604 East Avis Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: (888) 837-4100
Fax: (248) 837-4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: jwilliams@aerofilter.com
Camfil USA - Michigan Branch
35525 Schoolcraft Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: (734) 261-1860
Fax: (734) 261-2082
Website: www.camfil.com
Company Liaison: Fred Marshall, fred.marshall@camfil.com
Filter Engineering Corporation
The Single Source for All Your Filtration Needs
1415 Combermere Dr
Troy, MI 48083
Phone: (800) 777-4560
Fax: (586) 268-6974
Website: www.filterengineering.com
Company Liaison: Tom Dabaldo, tdabaldo@filterengineering.com
Midwest Air Filter, Inc.
742 McKendrick SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (800) 317-2602
Fax: (616) 459-2770
Website: www.midwestairfilter.com
Company Liaison: Jonathan C. Shoham, CAFS, jshoham@midwestairfil.com
Salute, Inc.
Mission Critical Services Executed with Military Precision
43230 Garfield Road, Suite 160
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 810.895.2074
Products and Services available: Data Center Deploy; Data Center Manage; Data Center Decommission
Company Liaison: Ryan Puckett, ryan.puckett@saluteinc.com
Tri State Filter
We are a service company that provides filtration products
6838 Sylvania Petersburg
Petersburg, MI 49270
Phone: (734) 279-2180
Fax: (734) 279-2655
Products and Services available: Pleated Filters, Polyester Links & Pads, Paint Booth Filters, Paint Booth Service, Dust Collector Filters
Company Liaison: Ray Nowak, CAFS, tristatefilter@gmail.com
Certified Personnel: Tim Lockwood, CAFS

New Jersey

Blejwas Associates, Inc.
221 Evans Way Ste A
Branchburg, NJ 08876-4300
Phone: (908) 253-8822
Fax: (908) 253-8833
Website: www.blejwas.com
Company Liaison: Stephen Blejwas, CAFS, stephen@blejwas.com
Certified Personnel: Mike Clarkin, NCT; Brian T. Gill, CAFS; Lynda Olear, CAFS
Farrar Filter Company Inc.
110 Straight Street
Paterson, NJ 07501
Phone: (973) 977-2380
Fax: (973) 977-2383
Website: farrarfilter.com
Company Liaison: Tom Muller, CAFS, TMuller@farrarfilter.com
National Air Filter
74 Sand Park Rd
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Phone: (800) 800-3199
Fax: (201) 438-0049
Website: www.nationalairfilter.com
Company Liaison: Don Borghoff, dborghoff@nationalairfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Brian Borghoff, CAFS, NCT II; Joseph Borghoff, CAFS, NCT II; Mark Evers, CAFS
Service Side Air LLC
80 Stokes St
Freehold, NJ 07728
Phone: (732) 804-1215
Website: www.servicesideair.com
Company Liaison: Maureen Jerolis, CAFS, maureen@servicesideair.com
Certified Personnel: John Jerolis, NCT

New York

Camfil-USA - New York Branch
6060 Tarbell Road
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: (315) 468-3849
Fax: (315) 468-1561
Website: www.camfil.com
Company Liaison: Kathy Garuccio, CAFS, NCT, Kathy.Garuccio@camfil.com
Certified Personnel: Nathan Hammond, CAFS, NCT; Glen Moore, NCT II; Joseph O'Hara, NCT
Clark Air Systems, Inc.
7174 State Fair Blvd
Syracuse, NY 13209
Phone: (800) 367-0062
Fax: (315) 720-1034
Website: www.clarkair.com
Company Liaison: Lawrence J. Clark, CAFS, larry@clarkair.com
Certified Personnel: Julie A. Centola, CAFS, NCT
John W. Danforth Company
300 Colvin Woods Pkwy
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: (716) 829-1347
Fax: (716) 833-2478
Website: www.jwdanforth.com
Company Liaison: Rich Carrow, CAFS, NCT II, rcarrow@jwdanforth.com
Certified Personnel: Brenden Finn, NCT
Tristate Filter & HVAC Supplies, Inc.
16 Colt Court
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Phone: (631) 803-2902
Website: www.tristatefilter.com
Products and Services available: Air Filters, Water Filters, OEM Replacement Parts, Plumbing Products, Facility Needs
Company Liaison: Tim Mohan, CAFS, tim@TristateFilter.com

Ohio

Aero Filter, Inc. (OH)
Supplemental of Aero Filter, Inc. (MI)
4721 Mount Airy Rd
Sylvania, OH 43560-2627
Phone: (419) 467-5932
Fax: (419) 476-0143
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Company Liaison: Jeffery Easton, CAFS, jeaston@aerofilter.com
Air Cleaning Solutions Inc.
8613 N Main St
Dayton, OH 45415
Phone: (937) 832-3600
Fax: (987) 898-5907
Website: www.acsoh.com
Company Liaison: Jim O'Bryan, CAFS, jim.o@acsoh.com
Air Rite Filters
1290 W 117 St
Cleveland, OH 44107
Phone: (800) 228-8209
Fax: (216) 228-5651
Website: www.airrite-supply.com
Company Liaison: Dave Harris, CAFS, daveh@airrite-supply.com
Certified Personnel: Dan Andolek, CAFS, NCT II
Dayton Reliable Air Filter
2294 North Moraine Dr
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: (937) 293-4611
Fax: (937) 293-3975
Website: www.reliablefilter.com
Company Liaison: Gary Chrusciel, NCT, reliableairfilter@sbcglobal.net
Filter Technology
PO Box 873
Lancaster, OH 43130-0873
Phone: (614) 921-9801
Fax: (614) 921-9802
Website: www.filtertechnologyohio.com
Company Liaison:
Christopher A. Zaker
, CAFS, NCT, chris@filtertechnologyinc.com

Pennsylvania

AlgaeBan Technologies
3430 Woodbridge Ct
York, PA 17406
Phone: (717) 388-2900
Fax: (717) 767-1860
Website: www.algae-ban.com
Company Liaison: Kyle Leaman, CAFS, kyle@acia-ltd.com
At Your Service Inc.
10 Creek St
Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: (800) 213-6160
Fax: (814) 849-0907
Website: www.aysinc.net
Company Liaison: Steve Plyler, CAFS, steveplyler@aysinc.net
Certified Personnel: Mark Plyler, CAFS
Calhoun Associates, Inc.
6850 Hibbs Lane
Levittown, PA 19057
Phone: (215) 943-6575
Fax: (215) 945-6131
Company Liaison: Don Calhoun, calhoun_associates@verizon.net
FSI Industries
225 Lincoln Way
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: (215) 295-0552
Fax: (215) 295-0551
Website: www.fsiindustries.com
Company Liaison: Michael Mormando, mike@fsiindustries.com
Filtech, Inc.
221 W 8th Ave
West Homestead, PA 15120
Phone: (412) 655-8134
Fax: (412) 461-2846
Website: www.filtechinc.com
Company Liaison:
Harry C. Elinsky
, CAFS, DSA, harrye@filtechinc.com
Certified Personnel: Jay Belinsky, CAFS; Tracey Cancilla, CAFS; Shawn Cosky, CAFS; Scott Friedsam, CAFS; Jeff Hovan, CAFS; Nicholas Karlowsky, NCT II; Andrew Komar, CAFS; Aaron Kushner, CAFS; Richard McCarrick, NCT II; Eric Moberg, CAFS; Joel Rosenberg, NCT II; Matthew M. Rudzik, CAFS; Jonathan Siko, CAFS; David Tew, NCT II; Janie Whelan, CAFS
WACO Filters
2546 General Armistead Ave
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: (610) 630-4800
Company Liaison: Sharnette Campbell, scampbell@filtrationgroup.com
Certified Personnel: Mark Coleman, NCT; Jorge Estrada, NCT; Michael Halbirt, NCT; Rick Harris, NCT; Mark Larocque, NCT; Richard Valenzuela, CAFS; Rob Williams, CAFS

Virginia

Air Cleaning Technologies, Inc.
44966 Falcon Place, Ste 190
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: (703) 547-1680
Fax: (703) 689-9710
Website: www.aircleaningtechnologies.com
Company Liaison: Pete Noe, CAFS, pnoe@aircleaningtechnologies.com
Certified Personnel: Robert Carter, CAFS; Matt Fassnacht, CAFS; Peter Laiti, CAFS; Peter David Laiti, CAFS
Tidewater Air Filter Fabrication Co., Inc.
1001 Port Walthall Dr
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Phone: (804) 526-2984
Fax: (804) 526-8370
Website: www.tidewaterairfilters.com
Company Liaison: James R. Grubbs, CAFS, jim@seengsales.com
Certified Personnel: Danny Shannon, NCT
Virginia Filters and Supply
4817 Cochise Trl
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: (804) 874-3701
Fax: (804) 308-2452
Company Liaison: Greg Hite, CAFS, greg.hite@comcast.net

Vermont

Northeast Air Solutions, Inc. (VT)
Supplemental of Northeast Air Solutions, Inc.
10 Morse Dr #A
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Phone: (802) 879-0442
Fax: (802) 879-1488
Company Liaison: Robert Couture, CAFS

West Virginia

FSI Mid State
Supplemental of Filter Service of St. Louis
1923 E Mt Lookout
Mt. Lookout, WV 26678
Phone: (800) 425-3040
Fax: (304) 872-6608
Website: www.stlouisfilters.com
Company Liaison: Jon Davis, CAFS, NCT II, fsimidstate@frontier.com
Certified Personnel: James Boley, NCT; Denny Davis, NCT; Eddie Davis, NCT; Blu Miller, NCT; Michael Nutter, NCT
Filtech, Inc. (WV)
Supplemental of Filtech, Inc.
2018 16th Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Phone: (304) 464-5600
Fax: (304) 464-5600
Company Liaison: Kevin Lautar, CAFS, klautar@filtechinc.com