Technical Committee

To promote increasing attendance and participation at Technical Seminars and Annual Conventions by researching and securing presenters on technical topics that would be of interest to NAFA members and non-members.

To review and approve all technical publications produced in Air Media or other official NAFA publications, review CAFS and NCT examination pass/fail ratios and revise questions as necessary, and review all NAFA pamphlets and Guidelines prior to publication.

To form Ad Hoc subcommittee to revise, update and rewrite NAFA texts every 5 years.
Chair (2017 - 19)
Jorge L. Velasco, CAFS, NCT
Air Quality de Mexico
Encino S/N, Col. El Carmen
Queretaro, QRO 76240, Mexico
011 524422215748 (Tel)
jorge.velasco@aqdemexico.com
www.aqdemexico.com
  Vice Chair (2017 - 19)
Timmy Lott, CAFS, NCT II
Pure Air Filter Sales & Service
204 Eastman Street
Greenwood, MS 38935, USA
662.453.0034 (Tel)
662.453.8199 (Fax)
timmy@pureairco.com
www.pureairco.com
 

Education & Training Committee

Provide staff assistance to assure the highest quality of NAFA Member training. Expand the knowledge of and promote the importance of air filtration among NAFA members and end-users.
Chair (2018 - 20)
Rob Williams, CAFS
WACO Filters
2511 Brigden Rd
Pasadena, CA 91104, USA
310.671.6915 (Tel)
310.671.1467 (Fax)
rwilliams@filtrationgroup.com
www.filtrationgroup.com
  Vice Chair (2018 - 20)
Mike Reidy, CAFS
Roto Aire Filter Sales & Service
1019 West Colmar Ave
Salt Lake City, UT 84104, USA
801.973.4333 (Tel)
801.973.4340 (Fax)
mike@rotoaire.com
www.rotoaire.com
 

Marketing & Membership Committee

To market the programs & conferences, awards, and certifications of NAFA to both internal and external customers providing increased public exposure and, whenever possible, additional sources of revenue. To expand the membership of NAFA.
Chair (2018 - 20)
Juliana Khouri
Kimberly Clark Corporation
1400 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076, USA
770.587.8000 (Tel)
Juliana.Khouri@kcc.com
www.kcc.com
  Vice Chair (2018 - 20)
Cartier Kirby, CAFS
Filters Fast, LLC
13950 Ballantyne Corporate Place, Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28277, USA
866.436.3458 (Tel)
704.821.4436 (Fax)
cartier@filtersfast.com
www.filtersfast.com
 

Guidelines Committee

Research, develop and write "best practice" guidelines for specific air filtration applications.
Chair (2018 - 20)
Kevin Delahunt, CAFS
B.G.E. Services & Supply Ltd.
6324 - 10th St, Bay 1, SE
Calgary, AB T2H2K7, Canada
403.243.5941 (Tel)
403.243.3346 (Fax)
kevindelahunt@thefiltershop.com
www.thefiltershop.com
  Vice Chair (2018 - 20)
Randy Brannen, CAFS, NCT II
Quality Filters, Inc.
23351 Grissom Dr.
Robertsdale, AL 36567, USA
251.947.2400 (Tel)
251.947.2499 (Fax)
randyb@qualityfilters.com
www.qualityfilters.com