Northwest Region

Julie Engelstad, CAFS
Camfil USA, Inc.
1 N Corporate Drive
Riverdale, NJ 7457, USA
973.616.7300 (Tel)
julie.engelstad@camfil.com
www.camfil.com
 

Northeast Region

Timmy Timbs, CAFS
Wallner Expac
6462 Sandbourne West
Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
800.690.0012 (Tel)
662.420.7255 (Fax)
ttimbs@expac.com
www.expac.com
 

North Central Region

Dave Miller
Complete Filter Media
410 South Ewing Street
Lancaster, OH 43130, USA
740.217.8831 (Tel)
dave.miller@cfm.email
www.cfm.global
 

Southwest Region

Randy Brannen, CAFS, NCT II
Quality Filters, Inc.
23351 Grissom Dr.
Robertsdale, AL 36567, USA
251.947.2400 (Tel)
251.947.2499 (Fax)
randyb@qualityfilters.com
www.qualityfilters.com
 

Southeast Region

Patrick Rosenthal, CAFS
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
2209-A Rutland Drive
Austin, TX 78758, USA
512.833.3330 (Tel)
512.833.3335 (Fax)
patrickrosenthal@texairfilters.com
www.texairfilters.com
 

South Central Region

Matt Solis, CAFS
Smith Filter Corporation
5000 41st St Ct
Moline, IL 61265, USA
309.764.8324 (Tel)
309.764.6816 (Fax)
matt@smithfilter.com
www.smithfilter.com
 

International

Steve Griffiths, CAFS
Independent Filter Service P/L
82 Northern Rd
Heidelberg West, Victoria 3081, Australia
61.394.583644 (Tel)
61.394.583644 (Fax)
steve@independentfilter.com.au
www.independentfilter.com.au/