Northwest Region

Julie Engelstad, CAFS
Fiber Bond Corporation
110 Menke Road
Michigan City, IN 46360, USA
219.879.4541 (Tel)
219.874.7502 (Fax)
julie.engelstad@fiberbond.net
www.fiberbond.net
 

Northeast Region

Timmy Timbs, CAFS
Wallner Expac
6462 Sandbourne West
Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
800.690.0012 (Tel)
662.420.7255 (Fax)
ttimbs@expac.com
www.expac.com
 

North Central Region

Dave Miller
Complete Filter Media
410 South Ewing Street
Lancaster, OH 43130, USA
740.217.8831 (Tel)
dave.miller@cfm.email
www.cfm.global
 

Southwest Region

Michael Corbat, CAFS
Rensa Filtration
37900 Mound Road
Sterling Heights, MI 48310, USA
586.580.7670 (Tel)
586.872.0705 (Fax)
mcorbat@rensafiltration.com
www.rensafiltration.com
 

Southeast Region

Patrick Rosenthal, CAFS
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
2209-A Rutland Drive
Austin, TX 78758, USA
512.833.3330 (Tel)
512.833.3335 (Fax)
patrickrosenthal@texairfilters.com
www.texairfilters.com
 

South Central Region

Matt Solis, CAFS
Smith Filter Corporation
5000 41st St Ct
Moline, IL 61265, USA
309.764.8324 (Tel)
309.764.6816 (Fax)
matt@smithfilter.com
www.smithfilter.com
 

International

Jorge L. Velasco, CAFS, NCT
Air Quality de Mexico
Encino S/N, Col. El Carmen
Queretaro, QRO 76240, Mexico
011 524422215748 (Tel)
jorge.velasco@aqdemexico.com
www.aqdemexico.com