Individuals who, as part of his or her professional activity, regularly designs, specifies, or inspects air filters and/or air filtration systems, but does not directly and regularly participate in the manufacturing or sale and/or service of commercial/industrial air filtration products.

De Bowman, CAFS, NCT II
Teva Pharmaceuticals
4745 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: (801) 831-6829
Website: www.tevapharm.com
Email: de.bowman@tevapharm.com
Monroe Britt
Green Leaf Technologies, LLC
103 Cardinal Drive
Simpsonville, KY 40067
Phone: (502) 494-5797
Fax: (502) 834-7015
Email: monroebritt@bellsouth.net
Ruben Cespedes, CAFS, DSA
RCA Ltd.
Owner / Consultant
Av, Nueva Providencia #2214, Of 149
Chile
Phone: 56223357733
Website: www.rcaltd.cl
Email: cespedes@rcaltd.cl
Michael Corbat, CAFS
Custom Filter LLC
Engineering Manager
2300 Raddant Rd, Suite 100
Aurora, IL 60502
Phone: (630) 906-2100
Website: www.customfilter.net
Email: mcorbat@customfilter.net
Dianna Gerhart, CAFS
Suncoast Distribution LLC
8100 Bryan Dairy Road
Largo, FL 33777
Phone: (727)545-5848
Email: digerhart@aol.com
Shawn Hargett, CAFS, NCT II
Baxter Healthcare
1900 N Hwy 201
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: (870) 421-3672
Website: www.baxter.com
Email: shawn_hargett@baxter.com
Gregory Hatfield, CAFS, CIEC
3035 Countryside Blvd, #31B
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone: (727) 799-0537
Fax: (727) 726-5074
Email: ghatfiel@tampabay.rr.com
Tom Justice, CAFS, NCT, DSA
Zene
4997 Westmoreland Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: (919) 740-6308
Email: justfilter@yahoo.com
Gerald J. Kettler, CAFS, P.E., CCA
AIR Engineering and Testing, Inc.
PO Box 801476
Dallas, TX 75380
Phone: 972-233-7394
Fax: (972) 386-5216
Website: www.air-engineer.com
Email: gjkettler@att.net
Joe Koenig, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 357-0132
Fax: (502) 267-8379
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: joe@blueheaventech.com
Jerry Lamping
105 Greg Dr
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: (210) 275-4453
Fax: (830) 336-2231
Email: jlamping@gvtc.com
Paula Levasseur, CAFS, DSA
LMF Services LLC
Owner/Consultant
PO Box 29075
Portland, OR 97296
Phone: (503) 407-0407
Email: lmfsllc1@gmail.com
Stephen Nicholas, CAFS, NCT II
Air Industries, Inc.
200 Sutton St, Ste 220
North Andover, MA 01845-1665
Phone: 978-265-1702
Fax: (978) 682-2740
Website: www.airinds.com
Email: snicholas@airinds.com
Alberto Arturo Nunez, CAFS
San Diego Tech Building Solutions
10288 Ramona Drive
Spring Valley, CA 91977
Phone: (619) 302-5959
Email: alberto@sdtechbsi.com
Doug Pfeiffer, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 357-0147
Fax: (502) 267-8379
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: doug@blueheaventech.com
James Podraza, NCT
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S Cass Ave, Building 363A-A110
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: (708) 212-5250
Fax: (630) 252-5188
Website: www.anl.gov
Email: jpodraza@anl.gov
Jay Reese, CAFS
12 Sharpley Drive
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone: (610) 310-0178
Email: jay.reese44@gmail.com
David A. Rosa, CAFS
American Test & Balance, Inc.
PO Box 366584
San Juan, PR 00936-6584
Puerto Rico
Phone: (787) 781-7654
Fax: (787) 783-6117
Website: www.american-test.com
Email: d.rosa@american-test.com
Mark Schaffitzel, CAFS
SnS Resources Inc.
Owner/Consultant
7289 N 129th E Avenue
Owasso, OK 74055
Phone: (918) 637-5959
Website: www.braden.com
Email: mschaffitzel@gmail.com
Zachary Schumacher
Iowa Select Farms
Filtration and Ventilation Tech
314 Elm Street
Webster City, IA 50595
Phone: (515) 689-9521
Email: zschumacher@iowaselect.com
Tyler Shoulders, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 357-0132
Fax: (502) 267-8379
Email: tyler@blueheaventech.com
Robert A. Singer, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 357-0132
Fax: (502) 267-8379
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: bobby@blueheaventech.com
John P. State, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: (502) 357-0129
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: jacks@blueheaventech.com
Glen Toloczko, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 5025524565
Fax: (502) 357-0132
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: glen@blueheaventech.com
Paolo Tronville
DENERG - Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca Degli Abruzzi, 24
Italy
Phone: 390110904477
Email: paolo.tronville@polito.it
Steven Welty, CAFS, LEED AP, CIE
Green Clean Air
1251 Weatherstone Ct
Reston, VA 20194
Phone: (703) 927-7532
Website: www.GreenCleanAir.com
Email: steve@greencleanair.com