Members of ACCA, AFE, AIHA, ASHRAE, HARDI, IAQA, NADCA, NATE, RSES, who are not eligible for membership as an Active or Associate Member.

Brian Adams
Adams Comfort Cooling/ENV
Field Service Technician
3344 Lindale Court
Ellenwood, GA 30294-1313
Phone: (404) 454-4369
Email: brian.adams851@gmail.com
John J. Almeter
NetTek
2415 Almeda Ave
Norfolk, VA 23513
Phone: (757) 321-4000
Fax: (757) 321-4001
Website: www.nettek.com
Email: jalmeter@nettek.com
Gary Andis
NEMI
8403 Arlington Blvd., Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: (703) 739-7100
Email: gandis@nemionline.org
Robert Bennet
Farsight Management, Inc.
6790 Middle Run Rd
Dover, OH 44622
Phone: (330) 602-8338
Fax: (330) 365-2113
Email: rabenet@aol.com
John E. Bogardus
U.S. General Services Administration
401 West Peachtree St, NW, Ste 2416 (4PMS)
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 331-0889
Fax: (404) 331-3275
Website: www.gsa.gov
Email: john.bogardus@gsa.gov
Eric Brault
CRB
Senior Mechnical Engineer
701 Emerson Drive, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: (314) 372-3283
Fax: (314) 997-6117
Email: eric.brault@crbusa.com
Donald G. Brown
HydoChem
137 Willow Lake Dr.
Oxford, MI 48371
Phone: (248) 259-6055
Fax: (313) 659-1458
Website: www.teaminland.com
Email: don.brown@thydrochem.com
Chris Cammarata
1414 Kuhl
Orlando Health, FL 32806
Phone: (321) 843-5819
Email: chris.cammarata@orlandohealth.com
Joseph P. Carone, CAFS, NCT II
Sheet Metal Workers' Local 265
205 Alexandra Way
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: (630) 668-0110
Fax: (630) 668-2876
Website: www.smart265.org
Email: jcarone@smart265.org
Michael Castro
LB&B Associates
700 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20408
Phone: (202) 357-5086
Fax: (202) 357-5951
Website: www.lbbassociates.com
Email: michael.castro@nara.gov
Joaquin Cirio, CAFS
Casiba
Chief
AV. Bartolome Mitre 3976, B1678AUX Caseros
Buenos Aires, Bo 01678
Argentina
Phone: 5.49117E+12
Email: joaquinc@casiba.com.ar
Chris Compton
HVACReducation.net
PO Box 77
Heron, MT 59844
Phone: (406) 847-4822
Fax: (888) 655-4822
Website: www.hvacreducation.net
Email: ccompton@hvacreducation.net
Daryl Dubberly, NCT II
TD Industries
111 Leatherman Ln
Weatherford, TX 76088
Phone: (817) 320-4238
Email: dubberlys@aol.com
Vikramjeet Garha, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
505 Burrard Street, Suite 770
Vancouver, BC V7X1M4
Canada
Phone: (604) 831-0477
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: vgarha@bentallkennedy.com
Alex Gicale
Captive-Aire
4519 George Rd, Ste 150
Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: (813) 448-7884
Website: www.captiveaire.com
Email: alex.gicale@captiveaire.com
DY Goswami
University of South Florida
4202 E Fowler Ave, Ste 143
Tampa, FL 33620
Phone: (813) 974-0956
Email: goswami@usf.edu
Larry Hammond
L. V. Hammond & Associates, LLC
PO Box 2170
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Phone: (301) 797-4115
Fax: (304) 258-5206
Website: lvhammond.com
Email: lvh-a@earthlink.net
Stephen Haning
Abbott Labs
4960 S 106th St
Greenfield, WI 53228
Phone: (847) 938-9424
Fax: (847) 937-9403
Website: www.abbott.com
Email: steph.haning@abbott.com
Donald Henderson
Test & Balance Associates, Inc.
7308 Aspen Ln, Ste 110
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone: (763) 657-0159
Fax: (763) 657-0587
Email: dhenderson0789@comcast.net
Don Herrmann
D. C. Herrmann & Associates
13508 White Elk Loop
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 957-6672
Fax: (813) 926-4723
Email: buz.me@verizon.net
Reinhard Hurt
RSES Detroit Chapter 150
3162 Elphin Dr
Sterling Heights, MI 48310-1736
Phone: (586) 977-0844
Fax: (586) 977-0844
Email: rsesdetroit@yahoo.com
Karl Jackson, NCT
Sheet Metal Workers' Local 73 JATC
2701 Van Buren St
Bellwood, IL 60104-2458
Phone: (708) 544-5711
Fax: (708) 544-5710
Website: www.jatc73.org
Email: kjackson@smw73.org
Cesare Joppolo
Politecnico Milano University
Professor
Via Lambruschini 4
Italy
Email: cesare.joppolo@polimi.it
Cassidy Kuchenbecker
Environmental Initiatives
11621 West Oxford Place
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: (414) 651-6653
Website: www.enviroinit.com
Email: ck@eimidwest.com
Kevin L'Herbier, NCT
Air Duct Maintenance, Inc.
5892 Heckert Rd
Bakerstown, PA 15007
Phone: (724) 444-4550
Fax: (724) 444-4554
Website: www.airductmaintenance.com
Email: kevin@airductmaintenance.com
Richard Langill
RSES Central Arizona Chapter
4615 East Night Glow Dr
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: (602) 316-0156
Website: www.cazreses.org
Email: rlangill2@yahoo.com
Richard Lantz
Air Duct Cleaners of Virginia
849 Washington Drive
Chesapeake, VA 23323-7329
Phone: (757) 410-5678
Website: www.virginiaairductcleaners.com
Email: richard@virginiaairductcleaners.com
Jason Lea
North Mississippi Medical Center
Director of Facility Operations
830 S Gloster St.
Tupelo, MS 38801
Phone: (662) 377-3396
Fax: (662) 377-2939
Website: www.nmhs.net
Email: jwlea@nmhs.net
Sal Mian
TES, Ltd
PO Box DV 368
Devonshire DV, BX 00000
Bermuda
Phone: (441) 292-4141
Fax: (441) 292-9244
Website: www.tes.bm
Email: smian@tes.bm
Rob Minnick
Minnick's
5200 Minnick Rd
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: (800) 649-8060
Fax: (240) 568-0866
Website: www.minnicks.net
Email: rob@minnicks.net
Daniel Neill, NCT II
416 N Ash Ave
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: (630) 616-0770
Email: sheetmetaldan@yahoo.com
Anthony Ortega
Boston Scientific Corporation
10631 Lindley Avenue, Unit #205
Northridge, CA 91326
Phone: (818) 824-1356
Email: aortegahvac@gmail.com
Michael Palazzolo
DuctPro
50000 Ryan Rd
Utica, MI 48317
Phone: (586) 731-4720
Fax: (586) 731-2613
Website: www.ductpro.com
Email: mike@ductpro.com
Jack A. Parsons
Athons Technical College - HVAC Department
800 US Hwy 29
Athen, GA 30621
Phone: (706) 355-5099
Fax: (706) 355-5161
Email: jackhvac@gmail.com
Perry Shen
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: (604) 841-2712
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: perry.shen@quadreal.com
Raymond Siwale
Usizo Technical Services
Box D155, the Gables
Swaziland
Phone: 23773637488
Email: raymondbw@gmail.com
Frederick Steel
Service Unlimited Inc.
643 Hammond Drive
Milford, DE 19963
Phone: 3023190478
Email: fdsteel@gmail.com
Dan Stih
Healthy Living Spaces
369 Montezuma Ave, #169
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: (505) 992-9904
Fax: (505) 992-9744
Website: www.healthylivingspaces.com
Email: dan@healthylivingspaces.com
Mark Van Tassel
Integral Group
225 Reinekers Ln, Ste 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 310-1088
Fax: (703) 310-1101
Email: mvantassel@integral-group.net
Sam Wildstein
Cascade Water Services
113 Bloomingdale Rd
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: (516) 932-3030
Fax: (516) 932-0014
Email: swildstein@cascadewater.com
Gary Yeatts
Prillaman Mechanical
Owner/Service Manager
1225 Intervale Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: (540) 389-9119
Website: www.prillamanhvac.com/
Email: rollin04srt4@gmail.com