Iowa

Air Filter Sales & Services, Inc.
210 33rd St Dr SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: (800) 798-1538
Fax: (319) 366-1954
Website: www.afsands.com
Company Liaison: Diane M. Jess, dianel@afsands.com
Daniels Filter Service
1545 Vermont St
Des Moines, IA 50314
Phone: (800) 215-1565
Fax: (515) 282-1021
Website: www.dfsfilters.com
Company Liaison: Ed Daniels, dfsfilters@aol.com
Certified Personnel: Jake Daniels, NCT; Sarah Daniels, NCT

Illinois

ADS Air Filters
17 N State St, Ste 1710
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: (312) 873-1110
Fax: (312) 252-7373
Website: www.adslaminaire-usa.com
Company Liaison:
Marina Cassin
, marina.cassin@adslaminaire.com
Air Filter Engineers, Inc.
489 Mission Street
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: (630) 384-0400
Website: www.filterexperts.com
Company Liaison: John DiBuono, CAFS, john@filterexperts.com
Certified Personnel: Greg Bonelli, CAFS
Chicago Filter Supply
221 King Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 718-1033
Fax: (847) 718-1066
Website: www.chicagofiltersupply.com
Company Liaison: Anthony Tracey, CAFS, tony@chicagofiltersupply.com
Certified Personnel: Eric Gwizdak, CAFS
Filter Services, Inc.
We Protect Your Valuable Assets Through Filtration - Your People, Your Equipment, Your Customers
1065 Chase Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: (847) 616-8710
Fax: (847) 616-8715
Website: www.fsifiltration.com
Products and Services available: Industrial Air, Healthcare, Commercial Building, Municipal and School, Contractor Supply
Company Liaison: Jeff Gradek, CAFS, NCT II, jeffg@filterservices.com
Certified Personnel: Brian Ashcraft, CAFS; Dan Bauerbach, CAFS, NCT; Jackson Bray, CAFS; Kevin Laskowski, CAFS; Grant Riendeau, CAFS, NCT
Fox Valley Filter
We care about the air you breathe!
2019 Corporate Lane, Suite 119
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: (630) 238-0011
Fax: (630) 238-1122
Website: www.foxvalleyfilter.com
Products and Services available: Air Filters, Water Filters
Company Liaison:
Greg Stark
, greg.stark@rooftopsolutions.com
NuAir Filter Company, LLC
801 SW Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605
Phone: (309) 888-4331
Fax: (309) 452-1336
Website: www.sc2services.com
Company Liaison: Jeffrey Denny, CAFS, jdenny@sc2services.com
Certified Personnel: Tony Bianco, CAFS; Keith Watkins, NCT

Kansas

Air Filter Plus, Inc.
1205 Cardinal Dr
Eudora, KS 66025
Phone: (800) 733-8011
Fax: (785) 542-3900
Website: www.airfilterplus.com
Company Liaison: Bret Kay, bretkay@airfilterplus.com
Certified Personnel: Andrew J. Burkart, NCT; David "Joe" Gill, Gill, CAFS, NCT; John J. Graham, CAFS; Mark Hinderliter, NCT; Donald Strange, NCT; John L. Williams, CAFS; Kyle A. Williams, NCT
Commercial Filter Service of Kansas City, Inc.
1946 Foxridge Dr
Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: (913) 384-5858
Fax: (913) 674-4389
Company Liaison:
Justin Spolar
, CAFS, NCT, cfsofkc@yahoo.com
Certified Personnel: Tio Muneton, NCT; David Sanchez, NCT
Filter Services Company, LLC
119 N Parker Street, #124
Olathe, KS 66061
Phone: 913-231-5004
Website: www.filterservicesco.com
Company Liaison: Mark Schmitz, CAFS, Mark@FilterServicesCo.com

Minnesota

Filtration Systems Inc.
We Keep The Best On The Shelf
3943 Meadowbrook Rd
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: (952) 933-8706
Fax: (952) 933-8659
Website: www.EnergySmartFilters.com
Products and Services available: HVAC Filters, HEPA Filters, Cleanroom Filters, Cottonwood Screens, Frames & Housings
Company Liaison: Jeff Noack, jeffn@fsimn.com
Certified Personnel: Ben Klawitter, CAFS
G & B Environmental, Inc.
21716 Kenrick Ave, Ste #4 / PO Box 595
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (800) 466-2018
Fax: (952) 469-3056
Website: www.gbenvironmental.com
Company Liaison: Glen Bergman, CAFS, bergman07@gbenvironmental.com
Twin City Filter Service, Inc.
2529 25th Ave, South
Minneapolis, MN 55406-1280
Phone: (612) 721-2001
Fax: (612) 721-2301
Website: www.twincityfilterservice.com
Company Liaison: Matthew Olson

Missouri

Brauer Supply Company
1218 South Vandeventer Ave
St. Louis, MO 63110-3808
Phone: (314) 534-7150
Fax: (314) 534-1816
Website: www.brauersupply.com
Company Liaison: Teri Chastain, CAFS, teri.chastain@brauersupply.com
Certified Personnel: Robert M. Eck, CAFS
Filter Service of St. Louis
PO Box 1551
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: (636) 561-6131
Fax: (636) 561-6724
Website: www.stlouisfilters.com
Company Liaison: Joseph Brown, CAFS, jtbrownstl@aol.com
Certified Personnel: Nathan Cunningham, CAFS; Larry Kocher, NCT; Steven "Steve" Paasch, NCT; James Schuster, NCT; Alan Stewart, NCT
Filtration Systems Products, Inc.
8506 Herrington Ct
Pevely, MO 63070
Phone: (314) 581-1342
Website: www.fsptbm.com
Company Liaison:
David Harrell
, dharrell@fsptbm.com

Nebraska

Nebraska Air Filter, Inc.
4221 S 90th St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: (800) 248-1118
Fax: (402) 344-7258
Website: www.nebraskaairfilter.com
Company Liaison: John Jackson, CAFS, jjackson@nebraskaairfilter.com
The Filter Shop
8730 F St
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: (402) 597-1988
Fax: (402) 597-1873
Website: www.thefiltershipinc.com
Company Liaison: Ryan Dahlgaard, ryan@thefiltershopinc.com
Certified Personnel: Josh Brandl, CAFS; Dave Cherrington, NCT; Joshua R. Dobson, NCT; John Fechner, NCT; Jaiden Hearn, NCT; Mike Kieny, NCT; Brad Potter, CAFS, NCT; Brian Varble, NCT; Grant Wells, CAFS