Australia

Independent Filter Service P/L
82 Northern Road
Heidelberg West, Vi 03081
Australia
Phone: 61 3 9458 3644
Fax: 61.3.9458.3644
Website: www.independentfilter.com.au
Company Liaison: Jason D. Burgess, CAFS, jason@independentfilter.com.au
Certified Personnel: Damien Daley, NCT; Brad Emmett, CAFS; Steve Griffiths, CAFS
Peregrine Industries Pty Ltd.
2/14 Dennis Street
Australia
Phone: 61.0.3.9303.9888
Fax: 61.0.3.9303.9688
Website: www.peregrineindustries.com.au
Company Liaison: Simon Doyle, CAFS, simon@peregrineindustries.com.au

Canada

Air Care Yukon, Inc.
4103 4th Avenue, Suite 2014
Whitehorse, YK Y1A1H6
Canada
Phone: 867.333.9929
Fax: 8676674969
Website: www.aircareyukon.ca
Company Liaison: Terry Sherman, NCT, terry@aircareyukon.ca
B. C. Air Filter, Ltd.
2809 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5B3A9
Canada
Phone: 604.291.2544, 888.291.2546
Fax: 604.291.2510
Website: www.bcairfilter.com
Company Liaison: Ray Riopel, CAFS, ray@pacificairfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Darren Lacaille, CAFS; Shayne McCaskill, CAFS; Michael True, NCT
B.G.E. Service & Supply Ltd.
5711-103A Street
Edmonton, AB T6H2J6
Canada
Phone: 780.436.6961
Fax: 780.437.2133
Website: www.thefiltershop.com
Company Liaison: Roberta MacGillivray, robertamacgillivray@thefiltershop.com
Certified Personnel: Ken Barkley, CAFS; Brendan Dawidowski, CAFS; Doug Edwards, CAFS; Colette Evans, CAFS; James Fast, CAFS; Jonathan Foy, CAFS; Dan Gagne; Michael Gerald, CAFS; Derek Guscott, CAFS; Ron Howell, NCT; Scot Johnson, CAFS; Kimberlee Kepper, CAFS; Michael Krischke, CAFS, NCT; Andre LeBlanc, CAFS; Bert LeBlanc, CAFS; Sharon Needham, CAFS, NCT; Nevil Raval, CAFS; Jim Schmidt, CAFS; Monika Sharma, CAFS; Trevor Bradley Smith, CAFS, NCT; Eddie Taratibu, NCT; Alex Tse, NCT; Brenda Wellington, CAFS; Brian Worsdall, CAFS; Doug Zarowski, CAFS
Affiliate Members: 
Kevin Delahunt, CAFS
B.G.E. Service & Supply Ltd.
6324 - 10th Street, Bay 1, SE
Calgary, AB T2H2K7
Canada
Phone: 403-243-5941
Fax: 403-243-3346
Website: www.thefiltershop.com
Email: kevindelahunt@thefiltershop.com
Filtration L.A.B., Inc.
193 Rang de L'Eglise
St. Liguori, QC J0K2X0
Canada
Phone: 450-754-4222
Fax: 450-754-1212
Website: www.filtrationlab.com
Company Liaison: Claude Bedard, info@filtrationlab.com
Certified Personnel: Don Eede, CAFS, NCT; Tony LaStarza, CAFS
Filtration Plus Limited
90 Cutler Avenue, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B0J6
Canada
Phone: 902.468.6051, 800.565.5698
Fax: 902.468.1093
Website: www.filtrationplus.com
Company Liaison: Mike Stewart, mstewart@filtrationplus.com
Affiliate Members: 
David Kerr
Filtration Plus Limited
36 Collingwood Drive
Quispamsis, NB E2G2C3
Canada
Phone: 506.645.9414, 800.565.5698
Fax: 902.468.1093
Website: www.filtrationplus.com
Email: dkerr@filtrationplus.com
Dean Smith
Filtration Plus Limited
90 Cutler Avenue, Unit 1
Dartmouth, NS B3B0J6
Canada
Phone: 902.468.6051, 800.565.5698
Fax: 902.468.1093
Website: www.filtrationplus.com
Email: dsmith@filtrationplus.com
Hardy Filtration, Inc.
2405 Jules-Vachon
Trois-RiviA res, QC G9A5E1
Canada
Phone: 819.873.7400
Fax: 819.373.7341
Website: www.hardyfiltration.com
Company Liaison: Genevieve Hardy, CAFS, g.hardy@hardyfiltration.com
JAS Filtration Inc.
3400 Blvd Losch, Suite 16
St. Hubert, QC J3Y5T6
Canada
Phone: 450.926.2229, 800.668.5247
Fax: 450.926.1131
Website: www.jasfiltration.com
Company Liaison: Yvon Leveille, CAFS, yvon.leveille@jasfiltration.com
Certified Personnel: Denis Lessard, CAFS
Particle Control, Inc.
30 Bertrand Avenue, U C3
Scarborough, ON M1L 2P5
Canada
Phone: 416.751.7778
Fax: 416.751.7773
Website: www.particlecontrol.ca
Company Liaison: Alex Taylor, NCT II, alex@particlecontrol.ca
Certified Personnel: Matthew Crittenden, NCT II; Tommy Hartaja, NCT II
ProMain Air Sytems Limited
319 Arvin Avenue
Stoney Creek, ON L8E2M3
Canada
Phone: 905.662.6831, 800.265.6861
Fax: 905.662.8983
Company Liaison: Christopher Assaad, CAFS, NCT II, chris@qair.com
Certified Personnel: Christine Groulx, CAFS, NCT II; Quentin Hock, NCT II; Kyle Tanner, NCT II
Ryan Filter Sales, Inc.
1205 Matheson Blvd. East
Mississauga, ON L4W1B6
Canada
Phone: 905-629-1648
Fax: 905-629-4862
Website: www.ryanfilter.com
Company Liaison: Thomas Ryan, CAFS, tom@ryanfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Joe Ciach, CAFS
Yorke Towne Supplies, Ltd.
1235 Reid Street
Richmond Hill, ON L4B1G4
Canada
Phone: 905.762.1200
Fax: 905.762.1202
Website: www.yorketowne.com
Company Liaison: Fraser Bunn, CAFS, fbunn@yorketowne.com

Chili

CLIMACOR, Ltda
Los Alerces 2618 - Nunoa
Chili
Phone: 562.2963777
Website: www.climacor.cl
Company Liaison: Francisco J. Cordova, CAFS, NCT, fjcordova@climacor.cl
Certified Personnel: Mauricio Gallardo Hernandez, NCT; Karl R. Lopez, NCT; Alex Albornoz Martinez, NCT

Mexico

Air-Care de Mexico
Jose Benitez 2312-A, Col. Obispado
Monterrey, NL 64060
Mexico
Phone: 011.52.81.81518151, Cell: 011.52.1.811.044.5621
Fax: 011.52.81.8333.3142
Website: www.aircare.com.mx
Company Liaison: Marisa Jimenez de Segovia, CAFS, NCT, marisaj@aircare.com.mx
Certified Personnel: Betty dela Rosa, NCT; Jose Horacio Garcia Morquecho, NCT; Cristina Granados, NCT; Ana Patricia Olmos Santes, NCT; Oscar Eduardo Ricano Consejo, NCT; Ma Del Socorro Gaona, NCT; Yulia Valdez Rosas, NCT

New Zealand

Filters Direct
Unit 10/20 Dakota Crescent
New Zealand
Phone: 006.433.417.229
Fax: 006.433.418.408
Website: www.filtersdirect.co.nz
Company Liaison: Wally McCrory, CAFS, wally@filtersdirect.co.nz

Puerto Rico

Ernesto Lopez & Assoc., Inc.
898 Ave. munoz Rivera Suite 204
San Juan, PR 00927
Puerto Rico
Phone: 787.751.7528
Fax: 787.758.1495
Company Liaison: Ernesto Lopez, ernestolopezassoc@yahoo.com
Certified Personnel: Miguel Azize, NCT; Armando Benitez, NCT; Raymond H. Cruz, NCT; Miguel Lopez, NCT; Pedro Perez, NCT; Juan Javier Vargas, NCT; Marcos Vargas, NCT

Thailand

3V Engineering Solutions Company Limited
31/13 Moo 1, Bangkaew, Bangplee
Thailand
Phone: 66 2745.0010
Fax: 66 2745.0011
Website: www.3vesco.com
Company Liaison: Tavatchai Alex Satienrattanakul, CAFS, tavatchai_s@3vesco.com

UAE

Saniservice
PO Box 6012
Dubai, Du 00001
UAE
Phone: 971.434.155.92
Fax: 971.434.155.93
Website: www.saniservice.com
Company Liaison: Franz Larson, francois@saniservice.com

W.I.

Air Technology Limited
#8 Henry Street Saddle Grove
Santa Cruz, Tr 00000
W.I.
Phone: 868.221.9898
Fax: 868.221.9835
Company Liaison: Marcus Ghany, sales@airtechtt.com