Presentations

Customer Service - Innovation on Demand
Please contact Allen directly if you would like more information on his presentation.
By Allen Fahden, 2475 Jefferson Street, #306 Carlsbad, CA 92008, 760.434.8222, AlFahden@aol.com

Filter Bypass Testing
By Douglas Kosar, Principal Research Engineer, University of Illinois at Chicago - Energy Resources Center, Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering (MC 251), Engineering Research Facility (Room 3049 ERF), 842 West Taylor Street, Chicago, IL 60607-7022, 312.413.2646, dkoser@uic.edu

ASHRAE Update
By Phil Maybee, CAFS, The Filter Man, Ltd.

New Filter Technology Using Nanofiber Media
By Frank Recker, Aeolus Filter Corporation, 111-C Creek Ridge Road, Greensboro, NC 27406, 336.272.1268, frank@aeoluscorp.com

Indoor and Outdoor Comparison of Particle Sizes and Concentrations
By Shelly Miller, University of Colorado at Boulder, 427 UCB, Boulder, CO 80309-0427, Shelly.miller@colorado.edu

Preparing for Avian Influenza and other Emerging Infectious Diseases
By Bill Palmer, AeroMed, Inc., 182 Division Street, Amsterdam, NY 12010, 518.843.3500, billpalmer@myaeromed.com

How we obtained LEED Certification
By Ron Fields, CAFS, NCT, General Dynamics C4 Systems, 8201 E. McDowell Road, MD H105, Scottsdale, AZ 85257, 480.441.0460, Ron.fields@gdds.com

HVAC Building Commissioning
By Timothy OíLeary, The Building Doctor, Inc., 1970 Commonwealth Ave, #30, Brighton, MA 02135, 617.825.1648, buildingdoctor@usa.net

Adding UVC and PCO to Enhance Overall filter effectiveness
By Patrick Monagan, Second Wind, 14247 Ridge Road, Albion, NY 14411, 585.227.8227, 2ndwind@rochester.rr.com

Update on Industrial Paint Filtration
Langston-Update on Industrial Paint Filtration.ppt
By Rupert Langston, CAFS, Air Flow Technology, Inc., 4810 70th Avenue, Kenosha, WI 53144, 262-657-2200, rupert@airflowtechnology.com