Presentations

Leadership in the 21st Century
By Thomas Kaletta, Dale Carnegie Training of St. Louis, 636.980.8106, thomas_kaletta@dalecarnegie.com

ASHRAE SSPC 52.2, ISO
By Phil Winters, CAFS, Filtration Group, Inc., 912 East Washington Street, Joliet, IL 60433, 800-739-4600, pwinters@filtrationgroup.com

Guideline Project Committee 26
By Joe W. Fly, Jr., CAFS, Joe Fly Co., Inc., 4820 Memphis Street, Dallas, TX 75207, 214-634-2200, joe@joeflyco.com

Effectiveness of Portable Air Cleaners
By Richard Shaughnessy, PhD, Program Mgr IAQ Research, University of Tulsa, rjstulsau@aol.com, 918.230.3908

Five-City Study of Effectiveness of Air Filtration in Buildings
By H. E. Barney Burroughs, CAFS, Building Wellness Consultancy, Inc., 225 Mt. Ranier Way, Alpharetta, GA 30022-5438, 770-594-1877, heburroughs@mindspring.com

BOMA Standards and Codes
By David Johnston, BOMA Director of Codes & Standards, 1201 New York Avenue, NW, Suite 300, Washington, DC 20005, 202.326.6357, djohnston@boma.org, BOMA Standards and Codes

Round Filters in Dust Collection
By Todd Hensley, CAFS, Menardi, One Maxwell Drive, Trenton, SC 29847, 803.524.4552, thensley@menardifilters.com

New Problems with HEPA Filters
By David Brande, CCT, 7868 Hwy 70, Suite B, Clayton, NC 27520, 919.359.6673, david@cctinc.com

Get it at the SourceDave Hurd, CAFS
By Plymovent Canada Inc., 24-1200 Aerowood Drive, Mississauga, ON, Canada L4W 2S7, 905-564-4748, david.hurd@plymovent.com

New Developments in Fiberglass Media
By Robert Williams, CAFS, Hollinee Filtration, 15315 Durham Way, Granger, IN 46530, 574-277-4977, bwilliams@hollinee.com

And you think you've seen it all? 139,000 Buildings to Filter and Counting
By Dale Herron, ME, US Army Corp of Engineers - Engineer R & D Center, Construction Engineering Research Laboratory, PO Box 9005, Champaign, IL 61826-9005, 217.373.7278, d-herron@cecer.army.mil

The Katrina Cleanup
By Skiter Kowalski, CAFS, AQM Consultants, LLC, PO Box 55678, Houston, TX 77255, 281-359-6062, skiter@AQMconsultants.com