Presentations

Air Filtration Systems - Homeland Security
By Dr. David Friday, Hunter Manufacturing Co., For information, contact doug.brinkley@huntermfgco.com

Dust Collection
By Filtration Group, Inc., Joliet, IL, kmertz@filtrationgroup.com

Role of Air Filtration in Gas Turbine Applications
By Kent Mertz, Filtration Group, Inc., Joliet, IL, kmertz@filtrationgroup.com

Comparing 52.2 with EN779
By Bob Burkhead, Blue Heaven Enterprises, Hopkinsville, KY, boburkhead@blueheavenky.com

Those other Filtration Devices - do they work?
By Cancelled, Dr. Richard Shaunessy, University of Tulsa, rjstulsau@aol.com

The BioBlower
By Dr. Jim Garvey, State University of NY at Buffalo, Buffalo, NY, ubgarvey@fastmail.fm

Source Capture
By Dave Hurd, CAFS, Plymovent Canada, Inc., Mississauga, ON, Canada, david.hurd@plymovent.com

Selling in 2005
By Jim Bartz, Dale Carnegie Training, Dallas, TX, jim.bartz@dalecarnegie.com

Filter Bypass: Implications for filter efficiency Ionizing Air Cleaners: The Good the Bad and the Ugly
At the request of the presenter, the presentations are not available for downloading. If you have any questions, please contact Dr. Siegel directly.
By Dr. Jeffrey Siegel, Assistant Professor, Architectural Engineering Program, ECJ 5.2, Department of Civil Engineering, University of Texas at Austin, 1 University Station C1752, Austin, TX 78712-1076, 512.471.2410, Fax: 512.471.3191, jasiegel@mail.utexas.edu

Member Benefits - Discount Auto/Truck Leasing
Not available for downloading.
By Eric Reeves, Enterprise Fleet Services, 600 Corporate Park Drive, St. Louis, MO 63105, For more information, visit the companyís Web site at www.enterprise.com/fleets or call toll free 1-877-23-FLEET.