Professional/General/Student Members

Individuals who, as part of his or her professional activity, regularly designs, specifies, or inspects air filters and/or air filtration systems, but does not directly and regularly participate in the manufacturing or sale and/or service of commercial/industrial air filtration products.

De Bowman, CAFS, NCT II
Teva Pharmaceuticals
4745 Wiley Post Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801.401.7614
Website: www.tevapharm.com
Email: de.bowman@tevapharm.com
Monroe Britt
Green Leaf Technologies, LLC
103 Cardinal Drive
Simpsonville, KY 40067
Phone: 502.494.5797
Fax: 502.834.7015
Email: monroebritt@bellsouth.net
H.E. Barney Burroughs, CAFS
Building Wellness Consultancy, Inc.
225 Mt. Ranier Way
Johns Creek, GA 30022-5438
Phone: 770.992.5944
Fax: 770.992.7912
Email: heburroughs@att.net
Ruben Cespedes, CAFS
RCA Ltd.
Av, Nueva Providencia #2214, Of. 149
Chile
Phone: 56.2.2335.0418, 56.2.2335.7733
Website: www.rcaltd.cl
Email: cespedes@rcaltd.cl
Michael Corbat, CAFS
Custom Filter, LLC
401 Hankes Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505
Phone: 630.906.2100x129
Website: www.customfilter.net
Email: mcorbat@customfilter.net
Mike Garcia
TFM Consultants International, Ltd.
Langley, BC V2Y1H7
Canada
Phone: 778.873.1050
Website: www.tfmci.com
Email: mikegarcia@tfmci.com
Dian Gerhart, CAFS
Suncoast Distribution LLC
6085 30th Avenue, N
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
Phone: 727.347.5651
Website: www.filters-now.com
Email: digerhart@aol.com
Shawn Hargett, CAFS, NCT II
Baxter Healthcare
1900 N. Hwy 201
Mountain Home, AR 72653
Phone: 870.421.3672
Website: www.baxter.com
Email: shawn_hargett@baxter.com
Gregory Hatfield, CAFS
3035 Countryside Blvd., #31B
Clearwater, FL 33761
Phone: 727-799-0537
Fax: 727-726-5074
Email: ghatfiel@tampabay.rr.com
Troy Hunniford, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
18548 64B
Surrey, BC V3S8S9
Canada
Phone: 604.638.1272
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: thunniford@bentallkennedy.com
Arlene Jacobs
Kelly Services, Inc.
999 West Big Beaver Road
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: 248.244.4810
Fax: 248.244.5145
Website: www.kellyservices.com
Email: jacobaa@kellyservices.com
Tom Justice, CAFS, NCT
Zene
4997 Westmoreland Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 919.740.6308
Email: justfilter@yahoo.com
Gerald J. Kettler, CAFS
AIR Engineering and Testing, Inc.
1801 Royal Lane, Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75229-3193
Phone: 972-386-0144
Fax: 972.386.5216
Website: www.air-engineer.com
Email: gjkettler@att.net
Joe Koenig, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.357.0132
Fax: 502-267-8379
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: joe@blueheaventech.com
Jerry Lamping
105 Greg Drive
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 210.275.4453
Fax: 830.336.2231
Email: jlamping@gvtc.com
Carlos A. Otalora, NCT
National University Colombia
Calle 114A NR 70A-26
Bogota, Cu 00472
Colombia
Phone: 571.226.2487
Email: crsair@gmail.com
Doug Pfeiffer, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.357.0147
Fax: 502.267.8379
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: doug@blueheaventech.com
James Podraza, NCT
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Building 363A-A110
Lemont, IL 60439
Phone: 630.252.7603
Fax: 630.252.5188
Website: www.anl.gov
Email: jpodraza@anl.gov
David A. Rosa, CAFS
American Test & Balance, Inc.
PO Box 366584
San Juan, PR 00936-6584
Puerto Rico
Phone: 787.781.7654
Fax: 787.783.6117
Website: www.american-test.com
Email: d.rosa@american-test.com
E. C. "Chuck" Schroeter
AQD Consultancy
P.O. Box 5070
Lighthouse Point, FL 33074
Phone: 954-943-5533
Fax: 954-943-3025
Email: aqdconsultancy@bellsouth.net
Tyler Shoulders, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.494.2044
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: tyler@blueheaventech.com
Robert A. Singer, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502-357-0132
Fax: 502-267-8379
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: bobby@blueheaventech.com
Lisa Sprowls
Recruiter Solutions International, Filtration Recruiter
8850 Tyler Blvd.
Mentor, OH 44080
Phone: 800.992.3875
Fax: 800.992.3874
Website: www.rsipeople.com
Email: lisa@rsipeople.com
John P. State, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.357.0129
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: jacks@blueheaventech.com
Glen Toloczko, CAFS
Blue Heaven Technologies
2820 South English Station Road
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone: 502.357.0132
Fax: 502.357.0132
Website: www.blueheaventech.com
Email: glen@blueheaventech.com
Paolo Tronville
DENERG - Politecnico di Torino
Corso Duca Degli Abruzzi, 24
Italy
Phone: 39 011 0904477
Email: paolo.tronville@polito.it
Steven Welty, CAFS
Green Clean Air
1251 Weatherstone Court
Reston, VA 20194
Phone: 703.927.7532
Fax: 703.904.8112
Email: steve@greencleanair.com
Sean Williams
Clean Air Certification
38340 Innovation Court, #610
Murrieta, CA 92563
Phone: 951.696.4364
Fax: 951.696.4367
Website: www.cleanaircert.com
Email: seanw@cleanaircert.com
Bob Williams, CAFS
Far East Connection LLC
7191 Rosemount Way
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
Phone: 274.261.3557
Email: fareastconnection@twc.com