Association Partners

Members of ACCA, AFE, AIHA, ASHRAE, HARDI, IAQA, NADCA, NATE, RSES, who are not eligible for membership as an Active or Associate Member.

Brian Adams
Adams Comfort Cooling/ENV
3344 Lindale Court
Ellenwood, GA 30294-1313
Phone: 404.454.4369
Email: brian.adams851@gmail.com
John J. Almeter
NetTek
Association Partner: IAQA
2415 Almeda Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23513
Phone: 757.321.4000
Fax: 757.321.4001
Website: www.nettek.com
Email: jalmeter@nettek.com
Gary Andis
TABB/NEMI/ITI
8403 Arlington Blvd., Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22031
Phone: 703.739.7100, Cell: 276.608.7200
Website: www.nemionline.org
Email: gandis@nemionline.org
Robert Bennet
Farsight Management, Inc.
Association Partner: IAQA
6790 Middle Run Road
Dover, OH 44622
Phone: 330.602.8338
Fax: 330.365.2113
Email: rabenet@aol.com
John E. Bogardus
U.S. General Services Administration
Association Partner: IAQA
401 West Peachtree Street, NW, Suite 2416 (4PMS)
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404.331.0889
Fax: 404.331.3275
Website: www.gsa.gov
Email: john.bogardus@gsa.gov
Eric Brault
CRB
701 Emerson Drive, Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 3143723283
Fax: 3149976117
Email: eric.brault@crbusa.com
Donald G. Brown
Omnichem-Inland Industrial Services Group
Association Partner: ASHRAE
2021 S. Schaefer Hwy
Detroit, MI 48217
Phone: 248.259.6055
Fax: 313.659.1458
Website: www.teaminland.com
Email: don.brown@teaminland.com
Joseph P. Carone, CAFS, NCT II
Sheet Metal Workers' Local 265
205 Alexandra Way
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: 630.668.0110
Email: jcarone@smart265.org
Michael Castro
LB&B Associates
700 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20408
Phone: 202.357.5086
Fax: 202.357.5951
Website: www.lbbassociates.com
Email: michael.castro@nara.gov
Chris Compton
HVACReducation.net
Association Partner: NATE
PO Box 77
Heron, MT 59844
Phone: 406.847.4822
Fax: 888.655.4822
Website: www.hvacreducation.net
Email: ccompton@hvacreducation.net
Daryl Dubberly, NCT II
Verizon Wireless
Association Partner: ASHRAE
111 Leatherman Lane
Weatherford, TX 76088
Phone: 817.320.4238
Fax: 682.831.3707
Email: dubberlys@aol.com
Alex Gicale
Captive-Aire
4519 George Road, Suite 150
Tampa, FL 33634
Phone: 813.448.7884
Website: www.captiveaire.com
Email: alex.gicale@captiveaire.com
Dan Gold, NCT
QuadReal Property Group
Association Partner: BOMA
1238 - 666 Burrard Street, Park Place
Vancouver, BC V6C2X8
Canada
Email: dan.gold@quadreal.com
D Y Goswami
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Avenue, Suite 143
Tampa, FL 33620
Phone: 813.974.0956
Website: www.usf.edu
Email: goswami@usf.edu
Larry Hammond
L. V. Hammond & Associates, LLC
Association Partner: IAQA
PO Box 2170
Hagerstown, MD 21742
Phone: 301.797.4115
Fax: 304.258.5206
Website: lvhammond.com
Email: lvh-a@earthlink.net
Stephen Haning
Abbott Labs
Association Partner: ASHRAE
4960 S. 106th Street
Greenfield, WI 53228
Phone: 847.938.9424
Fax: 847.937.9403
Website: www.abbott.com
Email: steph.haning@abbott.com
Donald Henderson
Test & Balance Associates, Inc.
Association Partner: AABC
7308 Aspen Lane, Suite 110
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone: 763.657.0159
Fax: 763.657.0587
Email: dhenderson0789@comcast.net
Don Herrmann
D. C. Herrmann & Associates
Association Partner: IAQA
13508 White Elk Loop
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: 813.957.6672
Fax: 813.926.4723
Email: buz.me@verizon.net
Troy Hunniford, NCT
QuadReal Property Group
1238 - 666 Burrard Street, Park Place
Vancouver, BC V6C2X8
Canada
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: troy.hunniford@quadreal.com
Reinhard Hurt
RSES Detroit Chapter 150
Association Partner: RSES
3162 Elphin Drive
Sterling Heights, MI 48310-1736
Phone: 586.977.0844
Fax: 586.977.0844
Email: rsesdetroit@yahoo.com
Karl Jackson
SMWIA Local #73 JATC
Association Partner: SMW
2701 Van Buren Street
Bellwood, IL 60104-2458
Phone: 708.544.5711
Fax: 708.544.5710
Website: www.jatc73.org
Email: kjackson@smw73.org
Ray Johnston, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: 604.891.5632
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: rjohnston@bentallkennedy.com
Cesare M. Joppolo
Politecnico Milano University
Via Lambruschini 4A
Italy
Phone: (+39) 02.23993856
Website: www.polimi.it
Email: cesare.joppolo@polimi.it
Ben Kolke, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
gIve to security at the front desk, 745 Thurlow
Vancouver, BC V6E05C
Canada
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: bkolke@bentallkennedy.com
Cassidy Kuchenbecker
Environmental Initiatives
Association Partner: ASHRAE
11621 West Oxford Place
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
Phone: 414.651.6653
Website: www.enviroinit.com
Email: ck@eimidwest.com
Kevin L'Herbier, NCT
Air Duct Maintenance, Inc.
5892 Heckert Road
Bakerstown, PA 15007
Phone: 724.444.4550
Fax: 724.444.4554
Website: www.airductmaintenance.com
Email: kevin@airductmaintenance.com
Richard Langill
RSES Central Arizona Chapter
Association Partner: RSES
4615 East Night Glow Drive
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
Phone: 602.316.0156
Website: www.cazreses.org
Email: rlangill2@yahoo.com
Richard Lantz
Air Duct Cleaners of Virginia
Association Partner: NADCA
913 Business Park Drive, Suite D
Chesapeake, VA 23320-2439
Phone: 757-366-5237
Fax: 757-644-6350
Website: www.airductcleanersva.com
Email: r.lantz@airductcleanersva.com
James Lin, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: 604.830.2998
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: jlin@bentallkennedy.com
Sal Mian
TES, Ltd
Association Partner: IAQA
PO Box DV 368
Devonshire DV, BX 00000
Bermuda
Phone: 441.292.4141
Fax: 441.292.9244
Website: www.tes.bm
Email: smian@tes.bm
Harpreet Minhas, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Suite 770, One Bentall Centre, 505 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC V7X1M4
Canada
Phone: 604.999.0616
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: hminhas@bentallkennedy.com
Rob Minnick
Minnick's
Association Partner: ACCA
5200 Minnick Road
Laurel, MD 20707
Phone: 301.953.2820, 800.649.8060
Fax: 240.568.0866
Website: www.minnicks.net
Email: rob@minnicks.net
Daniel Neill, NCT II
Association Partner: SMW
416 N. Ash Avenue
Wood Dale, IL 60191
Phone: 630.595.8915
Email: sheetmetaldan@yahoo.com
Anthony Ortega
Boston Scientific Corporation
Association Partner: RSES
10631 Lindley Avenue, Unit #205
Northridge, CA 91326
Phone: 818.824.1356
Email: aortegahvac@gmail.com
Michael Palazzolo
DuctPro
Association Partner: IAQA
50000 Ryan Road
Utica, MI 48317
Phone: 586.731.4720
Fax: 586.731.2613
Website: www.ductpro.com
Email: mike@ductpro.com
Jack A. Parsons
Athons Technical College - HVAC Department
Association Partner: RSES
800 US Hwy 29
Athen, GA 30621
Phone: 706.355.5099
Fax: 706.355.5161
Email: jackhvac@gmail.com
Ray Pilon, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: 604.519.7100
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: rpilon@bentallkennedy.com
Anoop Randhawa, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: 604.830.3227
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: arandhawa@bentallkennedy.com
David Repole, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: 604.834.0526
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: drepole@bentallkennedy.com
Perry Shen, NCT
Bentall Kennedy
Box 18, Suite #260, 2985 Virtual Way
Vancouver, BC V5M4X7
Canada
Phone: 604.483.0391
Website: www.bentallkennedy.com
Email: pshen@bentallkennedy.com
Dan Stih
Healthy Living Spaces
Association Partner: IAQA
369 Montezuma Avenue, #169
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: 505.992.9904
Fax: 505.992.9744
Website: www.healthylivingspaces.com
Email: dan@healthylivingspaces.com
Mark Van Tassel
Integral Group
Association Partner: ASHRAE
225 Reinekers Lane, Suite 200
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: 703.310.1088
Fax: 703.310.1101
Email: mvantassel@integral-group.net
Sam Wildstein
Cascade Water Services
Association Partner: IAQA
113 Bloomingdale Road
Hicksville, NY 11801
Phone: 516.932.3030
Fax: 516.932.0014
Email: swildstein@cascadewater.com
Gary Yeatts
Prillaman Mechanical
1225 Intervale Drive
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: 540.389.9119
Website: https://www.prillamanhvac.com/
Email: rollin04srt4@gmail.com