Active Members – South West Region

Arizona

Aire Filter Products
PO Box 36066
Phoenix, AZ 85067
Phone: 602.254.0293, 844.343.2730
Fax: 602.633.2648
Website: www.airefilterproducts.com
Company Liaison: Branden Sparks, bsparks@afpfilters.com
Certified Personnel: Scott Kassube, CAFS; Matt Leonard, CAFS; Dick Reed, CAFS; Hubert Sims, CAFS; Kolby Sparks, CAFS; Frank Zanin, CAFS
Dave Downing & Associates
130 North 39th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602-264-5100
Fax: 602-241-7500
Website: www.davedowning.com
Company Liaison: David Downing, CAFS, ddowning@davedowning.com
Certified Personnel: Clifford C. Aikens, NCT; Jason Downing, CAFS; Jeron Downing, CAFS; Robert Duran, NCT; George Jacobson, NCT; Karrie McGillicuddy, NCT; William E. Patterson, CAFS, NCT; Jason Phillips, NCT; Stephen Wheeler, CAFS
Affiliate Members: 
Domenick Orlando, CAFS
Dave Downing & Associates
130 North 39th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: 602-264-5100, 602-619-0609
Fax: 602-241-7500
Website: www.davedowning.com
Email: dorlando@davedowning.com
Joe Filter LLC
855 N. Acacia Drive
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Phone: 800.940.0000
Website: www.joefilter.com
Company Liaison: Joe Jackson, joe@joefilter.com
WACO Filters
Supplemental of WACO Filter
2150 West Broadway Road
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: 602.454.0210
Fax: 602.454.0213
Website: www.filtrationgroup.com
Company Liaison: Robert Walton, CAFS, rwalton@wacofilters.com
Certified Personnel: Scott Abbott, NCT; Mark Coleman, NCT; Jorge Estrada, NCT; Michael Halbirt, NCT; Nicholas Halbirt, NCT; Rick Harris, NCT; Randy Moore, CAFS, NCT II; Richard Valenzuela, CAFS; Rob Williams, CAFS

California

AMI Filtration Products, Inc.
PO Box 532274
San Diego, CA 92153
Phone: 619.200.5550
Fax: 616.374.7351
Website: www.amifp.net
Company Liaison: Alex Llanos, CAFS, alex@amifp.com
Air Filter Supply
10087 Mills Station Road, Suite C
Sacramento, CA 95827
Phone: 916.364.5200
Fax: 916.364.5202
Website: www.airfiltersupply.com
Company Liaison: Eli R. Brink, NCT, eli@airfiltersupply.com
Air Quality de Mexico
PO Box 3455
Calexico, CA 92232-3455
Phone: 011.52.442.221.5748
Website: www.aqdemexico.com
Company Liaison: Jorge L. Velasco, CAFS, NCT, jorge.velasco@aqdemexico.com
Certified Personnel: Carlos Alcazar, CAFS; Ernesto Cantu, CAFS; Cesar Uziel Va Davila, CAFS; J. Alejandro Velasco, CAFS, NCT II; Juan Francisco Velasco, CAFS
Applied Air Filters
38424 Cedar Blvd.
Newark, CA 94560
Phone: 510.742.1101
Fax: 510.742.1118
Website: www.appliedairfilters.com
Company Liaison: Jim Kanomata, CAFS, jimk@appliedairfilters.com
Certified Personnel: Nick Gutierrez, CAFS
FilterCo.com
155 N. Riverview Drive, #300
Anaheim, CA 92808
Phone: 714.769.9040
Website: www.filterco.com
Company Liaison: Eric Homme, e.homme@filterco.com
Florence Filter Corporation
530 W. Manville Street
Compton, CA 90220
Phone: 310.637.1137, 800.776.2021
Fax: 310.631.4323
Website: www.florencefilter.com
Company Liaison: Adrian Anhood, CAFS, info@florencefilter.com
MedFilters
1083 Vine Street, Suite 510
Healdsburg, CA 95448
Phone: 707.953.2426
Company Liaison: Rob Dehoney, CAFS, rob@medfilters.com
Pure Effect, Inc.
601 W. Valencia Drive
Fullerton, CA 92832
Phone: 714.639.7873
Fax: 714.639.8530
Website: www.pureeffect.com
Company Liaison: Caleb Osborne, cosborne@pureeffect.com

Hawaii

Island Air Filters, Inc.
P.O. Box 1476
Kaneohe, HI 96744
Phone: 808-235-6681
Fax: 808-247-0749
Company Liaison: Cristi Stewart, CAFS, iafcristi@aol.com
MAPCO
1004 Makepono Street, Bldg B
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-845-2888
Fax: 808-841-6776
Website: www.mapcohawaii.com
Company Liaison: Min Park, min@mapcohawaii.com

Nevada

Air Filter Sales & Service Co., Inc.
4265 Wagon Trail Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89118
Phone: 702-740-5470
Fax: 702-740-5476
Website: www.airfiltersalesandsvc.com
Company Liaison: Rex Wilhoite, CAFS, rexw@lasvegas.net
Sierra Filtration Products, Inc.
2890 Vassar Street, Suite 1-A
Reno, NV 89502-3227
Phone: 775-348-7010
Fax: 775-348-7114
Website: www.sierrafiltration.net
Company Liaison: Asta Freysdottir, CAFS, NCT, michael@sierrafiltration.net
Certified Personnel: Michael Johnston, CAFS, NCT II

Utah

Filter Technologies
2922 South 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: 801.485.5151, 800.627.9891
Fax: 801.485.5165
Website: www.filtertechnologies.com
Company Liaison: Tony Malovich, tony@filtertechnologies.com
Certified Personnel: Aleks Drokin, CAFS; Mitch Haycock, CAFS; Peter Reymer, CAFS, NCT
Roto Aire Filter Sales & Service
1019 West Colmar Avenue
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: 801-973-4333, 800-929-ROTO
Fax: 801-973-4340
Website: www.rotoaire.com
Company Liaison: Gail Waite, CAFS, Gail@rotoaire.com
Certified Personnel: Mike Reidy, CAFS; Jack Rowsell, NCT; Christian David Waite, CAFS, NCT II