Active Members – South Central Region

Arkansas

Air Filter Systems, Inc.
PO Box 13147
Maumelle, AR 72113
Phone: 501-753-9909, 1-800-441-3277
Fax: 501-753-9056
Website: www.airfiltersystems.com
Company Liaison: Dwight Bailey, CAFS, dwight@airfiltersystems.com
Certified Personnel: Russell Black, CAFS; Darrell L. Cantrell, NCT; Travis Collyar, CAFS; David Giacinti, NCT II; Russell W. Harvey, NCT
Jack T. Carter Company, Inc.
PO Box 2648
Rogers, AR 72757
Phone: 479.621.6635, 888.747.4420
Fax: 479.621.6638
Website: www.jcarterco.com
Company Liaison: Tessa Carter, tessa@jcarterco.com
Razorback Air Filter, Inc.
1515 E. 4th Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
Phone: 501.569.9115
Fax: 501.569.9114
Website: www.razorbackairfilter.com
Company Liaison: Pamela Stephens, pstephens@enviroairfiltration.com

Louisiana

Acadiana Filter Service, Inc.
2505 1/2 Jane Street
New Iberia, LA 70563
Phone: 337-367-3547, Cell: 337.519.9397
Fax: 337-367-8511
Company Liaison: Larrey "Sonny" G. Mouton, CAFS, smouton@acadianafilters.com
Air-Nu
11340 Industriplex Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: (713) 515-1893
Fax: 225.751.1913
Website: www.airnu.com
Company Liaison: Robert Darbonne, rdarbonne@airnu.com
Environmental Air Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 61863
Lafayette, LA 70596-1863
Phone: 337-234-2693
Fax: 337-234-2786
Company Liaison: Carl Breaux, easpos@bellsouth.net

Oklahoma

DRB Industries, LLC
3104 South Elm Place, Suite I
Broken Arrow, OK 74012
Phone: 918-286-7176, 918-833-1300
Fax: 918-286-7215
Website: www.drbindustries.com
Company Liaison: David Brumbaugh, CAFS, dbrumbaugh@drbindustries.com
Engineered Equipment Inc.
4601 N Santa Fe Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Phone: 405.525.7722, 405.517.1334
Fax: 405.525.7728
Website: www.eei-ok.com
Company Liaison: Kyle Vaught, CAFS, kvaught@eei-ok.com
FirstLine Filters LLC
2201 S. Jackson Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74107
Phone: 918.660.8772
Fax: 918.660.8773
Website: www.firstlinefilters.com
Company Liaison: Mylum Ache, firstlinefilters@gmail.com
Red Bud Air Filter Sales & Service
5455 South 99th East Avenue
Tulsa, OK 74146
Phone: 918-627-4106
Fax: 918-627-6683
Website: www.redbudfilter.com
Company Liaison: Jerry Green, CAFS, jgreen@redbudfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Jim Dockum, CAFS; Bill Harding, CAFS; Daniel Hayes, NCT; John Ketter, CAFS, NCT II; Tom Ketter, CAFS, NCT; Ruth E. Mastin-Jones, NCT; Joshua Newman, CAFS; Bob Priebe, CAFS, NCT; Debbie Pryor, NCT; Keith Rider, CAFS; Melvin Scott, NCT; Matthew Willson, NCT

Texas

Air Filters, Inc.
8282 Warren Road
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: 713.896.8901, 800.667.8563
Fax: 713.896.8912
Website: www.airfilterusa.com
Company Liaison: Anthony Dimicelli, sales@airfilterusa.com
Certified Personnel: Kevin Ham, CAFS; Dominick Palermo, CAFS; David Pemberton, CAFS; Frank W. Pickard, CAFS; John Plush, Plush, CAFS
Aire Flo Filter, LLC
4301 Angus Road
Odessa, TX 79764
Phone: 432-362-2341, 800-654-2730
Fax: 432-362-3004
Company Liaison: Curtis Hayes, CAFS, aireflofilters@gmail.com
Allison Enterprises, Inc. dba Kleen-Air Filter Service & Sales
PO Box 207
Groesbeck, TX 76642
Phone: 254.729.0254, 800.324.3470
Fax: 254.729.5786
Website: www.kleenairfilters.net
Company Liaison: Neal Allison, pam@kleenairfilters.com
American Filtration
PO Box 4142
Corpus Christi, TX 78469
Phone: 361.882.9443
Fax: 361.884.2550
Website: www.americanfiltration.com
Company Liaison: Hunter Malatek, CAFS, NCT II, hunterm@americanfiltration.com
Certified Personnel: Larry Linyard, CAFS
C & S Filter Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 870425
Mesquite, TX 75187
Phone: 972-681-5633
Fax: 972-285-4043
Website: www.csfilter.com
Company Liaison: Patrick A. Henry, CAFS, pathenry@csfilter.com
Filter Systems
9000 Sovereign Row
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 214.630.4557
Fax: 214.630.7765
Website: www.filterstm.com
Company Liaison: Brad Hull, CAFS, NCT, bhull@filterstm.com
Certified Personnel: Rich Blasko, CAFS
Filter Technology Company, Inc.
9018-B Scranton St.
Houston, TX 77075
Phone: 713-910-1395, 800-874-1045
Fax: 713-910-0071
Website: www.filtertexas.com
Company Liaison: Jerry Wittman, CAFS, NCT, jwittman@filtertexas.com
Certified Personnel: Carol P. Bourgeois, NCT; Tom Browning, NCT; Emerito Caballero, NCT; James Corona, NCT; Ernest DeLaRosa, NCT; Brandon K. Gilleland, NCT; Damon E. Haynes, NCT; Everett L. Hedgepeth, NCT; Mario Murillo, NCT; Raul Rodriguez, NCT; Thomas J. Townsend, NCT; Edward Trujillo, NCT; Todd Wilburn, NCT; David Wittman, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Nathan Wittman, CAFS, NCT
Filter Technology Company, Inc.
9018-B Scranton St.
Houston, TX 77075
Phone: 713-910-1395, 800-874-1045
Fax: 713-910-0071
Website: www.filtertexas.com
Email: nwittman@filtertexas.com
Fresh Air Filter Service Inc.
PO Box 17623
San Antonio, TX 78217
Phone: 210.872.7957
Fax: 830.833.1288
Website: www.freshairfilterservice.com
Company Liaison: Dan H. Murrah, CAFS, freshair@moment.net
Certified Personnel: Marcus Ames, NCT; Andrew Caddell, NCT; Tyler Flanagan, NCT; Cory McMain, NCT
H & B Air Filter Company
9943 Harwin, Suite D
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: 713-784-8061
Fax: 713-784-8062
Company Liaison: Billie Ham, maggie4655@windstream.net
Certified Personnel: James Singleton, NCT
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
4-820 Memphis Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-634-2200, 800-772-6566
Fax: 214-634-7928
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Company Liaison: Joe W. Fly, CAFS, joe@joeflyco.com
Certified Personnel: Joe Collum, CAFS; Ward Dalley, NCT; Shawn Dibrell, CAFS; Steven R. Hagler, CAFS; Rob Mott, CAFS, NCT; James William Shaw, CAFS, NCT; Ben Solari, CAFS; Stephen Stowe, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Cody Bateman, CAFS, NCT
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
4-820 Memphis Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214.634.2200
Fax: 214.634.7928
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: cody@joeflyco.com
Adrian Cortez
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
2810 N. Expressway 77, Suite C
Harlingen, TX 78552-2774
Phone: 956-412-3234
Fax: 956-412-7447
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: adrian@joeflyco.com
Jessica Cortez, CAFS
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
2810 N. Expressway 77, Suite C
Harlingen, TX 78552-2774
Phone: 956-412-3234, Cell: 956-490-8440
Fax: 956-412-7447
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: jessica@joeflyco.com
Will Denton, CAFS, NCT II
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
4-820 Memphis Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214.634.2200
Fax: 214.634.7928
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: will@joeflyco.com
Trey Fly, CAFS, NCT II
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
3903 Warehouse Row
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-441-4448
Fax: 512-441-4483
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: trey@joeflyco.com
Hunt Foster, CAFS
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
3903 Warehouse Row
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: 512-441-4448
Fax: 512-441-4483
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: hunt@joeflyco.com
Lori Gutierrez, CAFS, NCT
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
4-820 Memphis Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: 214-634-2200
Fax: 214-634-7928
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: lori@joeflyco.com
Susan Randolph, CAFS
Joe W. Fly Co., Inc.
2421 Thomas Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76117
Phone: 817.289.0045
Fax: 817.289.0047
Website: www.joeflyco.com
Email: susan@joeflyco.com
Just Filters, LLC
1224 East Jasmine, Suite A
McAllen, TX 78501
Phone: 956.803.0066
Fax: 956.803.0067
Website: www.justfilterstx.com/
Company Liaison: Michael Sotelo, michael.sotelo15@yahoo.com
Omni Filtration
PO Box 12560
Beaumont, TX 77726
Phone: 409.842.5790
Fax: 409.200.2650
Website: www.omni-filtration.com
Company Liaison: Rob Erwin, CAFS, roberwin@omni-filtration.com
Certified Personnel: Christiana Hardin, CAFS
Strategic Filtration, Inc.
2550 Fairway Park Drive
Houston, TX 77092
Phone: 713.939.0505
Fax: 713.939.7776
Website: www.strategicfiltration.com
Company Liaison: Todd Swearingen, CAFS, todd@strategicfiltration.com
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
5757 E. Rosedale
Fort Worth, TX 76112
Phone: 817-261-3791
Fax: 817-496-3430
Website: www.texairfilters.com
Company Liaison: Jim Rosenthal, CAFS, jimrosenthal@allergyclean.com
Certified Personnel: Lee Reffey, CAFS; Ben Webb, CAFS
Affiliate Members: 
Benny Aycoth, CAFS
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
11251 Leo Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 972.247.7101
Fax: 972.247.5178
Website: www.texairfilters.com
Email: bennyaycoth@texairfilters.com
Stevan Brown, CAFS, NCT II
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
5757 E. Rosedale
Fort Worth, TX 76112
Phone: 817-261-3791
Fax: 817-496-3430
Website: www.texairfilters.com
Email: sbsccs@msn.com
Scott O'Neal, CAFS
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
11251 Leo Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: 817-261-3791
Fax: 817-496-3430
Website: www.texairfilters.com
Email: so_texairfilters@yahoo.com
Patrick Rosenthal, CAFS
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
2209-A Rutland Drive, Suite 125
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512.415.1753
Fax: 512.833.3335
Website: www.texairfilters.com
Email: patrickrosenthal@texairfilters.com
The Filter Man, Ltd.
18924 East Industrial Parkway
New Caney, TX 77357
Phone: 281.429.3664, 800.224.7445
Fax: 281.429.9457
Website: www.filtermanltd.com
Company Liaison: Phil Maybee, CAFS, NCT, phil@filtermanltd.com
Certified Personnel: Jose Blancas, CAFS; Carol A. Christensen, CAFS; Johnny Cochran, CAFS, NCT; Catherine Hardilek, CAFS; Shannon Harper, NCT; Jessica Ketchum, CAFS; Nick Miller, CAFS, NCT; Howard Purvis, CAFS, NCT
WACO Filters
Supplemental of WACO Filter
6128 South Loop East
Houston, TX 77087
Phone: 713.644.2183
Fax: 713.644.2184
Website: www.filtrationgroup.com
Company Liaison: Dianne Deason, ddeason@wacofilters.com
Certified Personnel: Scott Abbott, NCT; Mark Coleman, NCT; Jorge Estrada, NCT; Michael Halbirt, NCT; Nicholas Halbirt, NCT; Rick Harris, NCT; Randy Moore, CAFS, NCT II; Richard Valenzuela, CAFS; Rob Williams, CAFS