Active Members – North East Region

Connecticut

MC Management, Inc.
15 Industrial Park Place
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860-632-8945
Fax: 860-632-8641
Website: www.mcmanagementct.com
Company Liaison: Frank Casella, NCT, frank@mcmanagementct.com
Certified Personnel: Felix J. Perez, NCT II

Indiana

Commercial Filter Service, Inc.
3510 Metro Drive North
Fort Wayne, IN 46818
Phone: 260.490.7979, 888.316.1807
Fax: 260.489.5761
Website: www.commercialfilter.net
Company Liaison: Jeremy D. Redding, CAFS, jeremy@commercialfilter.net
Certified Personnel: Marcus Ratty, NCT
DP Mechanical Services LLC
5303 English Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227
Phone: 317.443.4753
Fax: 317.480.8002
Website: www.dpmechanical.com
Company Liaison: Don Glowinski, dglowinski@dpmechanical.com
Filter Services of Indiana, Inc.
1550 Indiana Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317.264.2123
Fax: 317.264.2121
Website: www.fsifiltration.com
Company Liaison: Ernie Kelly, ekelly@fsifiltration.com
Certified Personnel: Rich Gray, NCT; Kasey Harpold, NCT
HQA Filtration
5779 Park Plaza Court
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: 317-915-9083, 800-544-6064
Fax: 317-915-1992
Website: www.hqafiltration.com
Company Liaison: Jim Hedback, CAFS, jim@hqafiltration.com
Hometown Filter
1927 Maumee Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN 46803
Phone: 260.423.6100
Fax: 260.423.6110
Website: www.hometownfilter.com
Company Liaison: Bill Doslak, CAFS, billd@fwsbfilter.com
Indiana Filter Supply, Inc.
5850 Kopetsky Drive, Suite F
Indianapolis, IN 46217-9672
Phone: 317.788.2897
Fax: 317.788.6302
Website: www.indianafilter.com
Company Liaison: Chris Thompson, CAFS, NCT II, chris@indianafilter.com
National Trade Supply
2011 Southtech Drive, Suite 100
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: 251.402.0057
Website: www.ntsupply.com
Company Liaison: Rich Scott, CAFS, rscott@nationalfiltersales.com

Kentucky

AllergyZone, LLC
9812 Shelbyville Road, Suite 2
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: 502.339.1500, 800.704.2111
Fax: 502.339.7333
Website: www.allergyzone.com
Company Liaison: Harry Allen, CAFS, hallen@allergyzone.com
America's Finest Filters, Inc.
2910 West Jefferson
Louisville, KY 40212
Phone: 502.778.1983
Fax: 502.778.1984
Website: www.americasfinestfilters.com
Company Liaison: TaHondra Johnson, T.Johnson@americasfinestfilters.com
Hyland Filter Service Owensboro, Inc.
PO Box 608
Owensboro, KY 42302-0608
Phone: 270-686-7650
Fax: 270-686-0157
Website: www.hylandfilterservice.com
Company Liaison: Steve Hyland, CAFS, shyland@hylandfilterservice.com
Precise Air Filter
Supplemental of CAFCO Services
1404 Bunton Road
Louisville, KY 40213
Phone: 502.479.1235
Fax: 502.479.1236
Company Liaison: Kelly Russell, CAFS, precisefilter@iglou.com

Massachusetts

Air Filter Sales, Inc.
Haverhill Industrial Park, 34 Rogers Road
Haverhill, MA 01835
Phone: 978-521-1977
Fax: 978-521-1979
Website: www.afspf.com
Company Liaison: Paul Fortier, afspf@aol.com
Certified Personnel: Daniel Shea, CAFS
Filter Sales & Service, Inc.
15 Adams Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-0060, 800-848-9305
Fax: 781-272-0227
Website: www.filtersales.com
Company Liaison: Alan Ouellet, CAFS, aouellet@filtersales.com
Certified Personnel: Todd Ouellet, NCT; Mary Wells, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Thomas E. Ouellet, CAFS
Filter Sales & Service, Inc.
15 Adams Street
Burlington, MA 01803
Phone: 781-272-0060, 800-848-9305
Fax: 781-272-0227
Website: www.filtersales.com
Email: touellet@filtersales.com
Northeast Air Solutions, Inc.
3 Lopez Road
Wilmington, MA 01887
Phone: 978-988-2000 x13
Fax: 978-988-2200
Website: www.nas-hvac.com
Company Liaison: Robert M. Couture, CAFS, bob@nas-hvac.com
Certified Personnel: Michael Cunningham, CAFS; Bob Pawlowski, NCT II; Richard Wells, CAFS

Maryland

Cosmos Air Purification & Environmental Systems, Inc.
3611 Pennsy Drive
Landover, MD 20785
Phone: 301-925-1604
Fax: 301-925-1607
Website: www.hvacfilter.com
Company Liaison: Mickey Oudit, CAFS, sales@hvacfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Sanjeev Oudit, CAFS, NCT

Michigan

Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4100, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Company Liaison: Gerald Festian, CAFS, NCT II, jerry.biz@aerofilter.com
Certified Personnel: Anthony Albane, NCT II; Kraig Koerber, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Bob Buckley, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
2793 Wakefield
Berkley, MI 42072
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: bbuckley@aerofilter.com
David E. Castle, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 586.206.0069, 888-837-4100
Fax: 888.837.4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: dcastle@aerofilter.com
Chuck W. Dankanics, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4100, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248.837.4117
Email: cdankanics@aerofilter.com
Paul Guswiler, CAFS, NCT II
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4131, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Email: pguswiler@aerofilter.com
Ed LaCroix, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
4880 Grange Hall
Holly, MI 48442
Phone: 248.837.4118
Fax: 248.837.4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: elacroix@aerofilter.com
David C. Polens, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4115, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Email: dpolens@aerofilter.com
Jeff T. Williams, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4112, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Email: jwilliams@aerofilter.com
Camfil USA - Michigan Branch
37007 Industrial Road
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: 734.261.1860
Fax: 734.261.2082
Website: www.camfil.cm
Company Liaison: Fred Marshall, fred.marshall@camfil.com
Midwest Air Filter, Inc.
742 McKendrick SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: 616-459-2602, 800-317-2602
Fax: 616-459-2770
Website: www.midwestairfilter.com
Company Liaison: Jonathan C. Shoham, jshoham@midwestairfil.com
Certified Personnel: Richard Merrill, CAFS; Matthew Motta, CAFS; Nathan A. Motta, CAFS

New Jersey

Blejwas Associates, Inc.
221-A Evans Way
Branchburg, NJ 08876
Phone: 908-253-8822
Fax: 908-253-8833
Website: www.blejwas.com
Company Liaison: Stephen Blejwas, CAFS, stephen@blejwas.com
Certified Personnel: Mike Clarkin, NCT; Jerry Loehr, CAFS
National Air Filter
74 Sand Park Road
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
Phone: 201.438.0800, 800.800.3199
Fax: 201.438.0049
Website: www.nationalairfilter.com
Company Liaison: Don Borghoff, dborghoff@nationalairfilter.com
Certified Personnel: Brian Borghoff, CAFS, NCT II; Joseph Borghoff, CAFS, NCT II

New York

Camfil-USA, Inc.
6600 Deere Road
Syracuse, NY 13206
Phone: 315-468-3849, 800-889-3336
Fax: 315-468-1561
Website: www.camfil.com
Company Liaison: Kathy Tubbert-Garuccio, CAFS, NCT, Kathy.Tubbert-Garuccio@camfil.com
Certified Personnel: Nathan Hammond, CAFS, NCT; Joseph O'Hara, NCT
Clark Air Systems, Inc.
7174 State Fair Blvd
Syracuse, NY 13209
Phone: 315-720-1101, 800-367-0062
Fax: 315-720-1034
Website: www.clarkair.com
Company Liaison: Lawrence J. Clark, CAFS, larry@clarkair.com
Certified Personnel: Julie A. Centola, CAFS; Christopher Jewell, CAFS
Crawford Filtration Inc.
P.O. Box 294
Glenham, NY 12527
Phone: 845-227-2788, 800-464-0896
Fax: 845-227-5571
Website: www.crawfordfiltration.com
Company Liaison: Thomas J. Crawford, CAFS, tom@crawfordfiltration.com
John W. Danforth Company
300 Colvin Woods Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone: 716.829.1347, 866-581-4999
Fax: 716-833-2478
Website: www.jdsupply.com
Company Liaison: Rich Carrow, CAFS, NCT II, rcarrow@jdsupply.com
Certified Personnel: Brenden Finn, NCT

Ohio

Aero Filter, Inc.
Supplemental of Aero Filter, Inc.
4721 Mount Airy Road
Sylvania, OH 43560-2627
Phone: 419-467.5932; cell 419-467-5932, 888.837.4100
Fax: 419-476-0143
Company Liaison: Jeffery Easton, CAFS, jeaston@aerofilter.com
Certified Personnel: Anthony Albane, NCT II; Kraig Koerber, NCT
Affiliate Members: 
Bob Buckley, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
2793 Wakefield
Berkley, MI 42072
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: bbuckley@aerofilter.com
David E. Castle, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 586.206.0069, 888-837-4100
Fax: 888.837.4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: dcastle@aerofilter.com
Chuck W. Dankanics, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4100, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248.837.4117
Email: cdankanics@aerofilter.com
Paul Guswiler, CAFS, NCT II
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4131, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Email: pguswiler@aerofilter.com
Ed LaCroix, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
4880 Grange Hall
Holly, MI 48442
Phone: 248.837.4118
Fax: 248.837.4110
Website: www.aerofilter.com
Email: elacroix@aerofilter.com
David C. Polens, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4115, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Email: dpolens@aerofilter.com
Jeff T. Williams, CAFS
Aero Filter, Inc.
1604 East Avis Drive
Madison Heights, MI 48071-1501
Phone: 248-837-4112, 888-837-4100
Fax: 248-837-4110
Email: jwilliams@aerofilter.com
Air Cleaning Solutions Inc.
8613 N. Main Street
Dayton, OH 45415
Phone: 937.832.3600
Fax: 987.898.5907
Company Liaison: Jim O'Bryan, CAFS, jim.o@acsoh.com
Air Rite Filters
1290 W. 117 Street
Cleveland, OH 44107
Phone: 216-228-8200, 800-228-8209
Fax: 216-228-5651
Website: www.airrite-supply.com
Company Liaison: Dave Harris, CAFS, daveh@airrite-supply.com
Certified Personnel: Dan Andolek, CAFS, NCT II
Dayton Reliable Air Filter
2294 North Moraine Drive
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: 937-293-4611
Fax: 937-293-3975
Website: www.reliablefilter.com
Company Liaison: Gary Chrusciel, NCT, info@reliablefilter.com
Troy Filters, Ltd.
PO Box 21295
Columbus, OH 43221
Phone: 614.777.8222, 866.817.8769
Fax: 614.777.8444
Website: www.troyfiltersusa.com
Company Liaison: Cory Elliott, troyfilters@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

At Your Service Inc.
10 Creek Street
Brookville, PA 15825
Phone: 814.715.2281, 800.213.6160
Fax: 814.849.0907
Website: www.aysinc.net
Company Liaison: Steve Plyler, CAFS, steveplyler@aysinc.net
Certified Personnel: Jeff McAninch, CAFS; Mark Plyler, CAFS
Calhoun Associates, Inc.
6850 Hibbs Lane
Levittown, PA 19057
Phone: 215.943.6575
Fax: 215.945.6131
Company Liaison: Don Calhoun, calhoun_associates@verizon.net
FSI Industries
225 Lincoln Way
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
Phone: 215.295.0552
Fax: 215.295.0551
Website: www.fsiindustries.com
Company Liaison: Michael Mormando, NCT II, mike@fsiindustries.com
Filtech, Inc.
221 W. 8th Avenue
West Homestead, PA 15120
Phone: 412-461-1400
Fax: 412-461-2846
Website: www.filtechinc.com
Company Liaison: Harry C. Elinsky, CAFS, harrye@filtechinc.com
Certified Personnel: Ashley Barnett, CAFS; Jay Belinsky, CAFS; Keith C. Brown, CAFS; Shawn Cosky, CAFS; Dan R. Daw, NCT II; Scott Friedsam, CAFS; Jeff Hovan, CAFS; Nicholas Karlowsky, NCT II; Andrew Komar, CAFS; Aaron Kushner, CAFS; Richard McCarrick, NCT II; Eric Moberg, CAFS; Joel Rosenberg, NCT II; Matthew M. Rudzik, CAFS; Jonathan Siko, CAFS; David Tew, NCT II; Janie Whelan, CAFS
General Aire Systems, Inc.
115 North 5th Street
Darby, PA 19023
Phone: 610.532.3070
Website: www.genairesys.com
Company Liaison: George Rossi, grossi@genairesys.com
WACO Filters
2546 General Armistead Avenue
Norristown, PA 19403
Phone: 610-630-4800
Fax: 610-630-4904
Website: www.wacofilters.com
Company Liaison: Carrie Jones
Certified Personnel: Scott Abbott, NCT; Mark Coleman, NCT; Jorge Estrada, NCT; Michael Halbirt, NCT; Nicholas Halbirt, NCT; Rick Harris, NCT; Randy Moore, CAFS, NCT II; Richard Valenzuela, CAFS; Rob Williams, CAFS

Virginia

Air Cleaning Technologies, Inc.
44966 Falcon Place, Suite 190
Sterling, VA 20166
Phone: 703.547.1680
Fax: 703.689.9710
Website: www.aircleaningtechnologies.com
Company Liaison: Pete Noe, CAFS, pnoe@aircleaningtechnologies.com
Certified Personnel: Robert Carter, CAFS; Matt Fassnacht, CAFS; Peter Laiti, CAFS; Peter David Laiti, CAFS
Dusty Ducts, Inc.
1076 Coporate Park Drive
Forest, VA 24551
Phone: 434.525.6075, 800.879.3878
Fax: 434.525.7697
Website: www.dustyducts.com
Company Liaison: Rick Crickenberger, NCT, rick@dustyducts.com
Certified Personnel: Kyle Crickenberger, NCT; Laura Gallagher, NCT
Tidewater Air Filter Fabrication Co., Inc.
1001 Port Walthall Drive
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
Phone: 804-526-2984
Fax: 804-526-8370
Website: www.tidewaterairfilters.com
Company Liaison: James R. Grubbs, CAFS, jim@seengsales.com
Certified Personnel: Steve Ball, NCT; Sharon Miller; Danny Shannon, NCT
Virginia Filters and Supply
PO Box 37246
Richmond, VA 23237
Phone: 804.874.3701
Fax: 804.308.2452
Company Liaison: Greg Hite, CAFS, greg.hite@comcast.net

Vermont

Northeast Air Solutions, Inc. (VT)
Supplemental of Northeast Air Solutions, Inc.
10-A Morse Drive
Essex Junction, VT 05452
Phone: 802-879-0442
Fax: 802-879-1488
Website: www.nas-hvac.com
Company Liaison: Steven Abair, CAFS, sabair@nas-hvac.com

West Virginia

FSI Mid State
Supplemental of Filter Service of St. Louis
1923 E. Mt. Lookout
Mt. Lookout, WV 26678
Phone: 304.872.6608, 800.425.3040
Fax: 304.872.6608
Website: www.stlouisfilters.com
Company Liaison: Jon Davis, CAFS, NCT II, fsimidstate@frontier.com
Certified Personnel: James Boley, NCT; Denny Davis, NCT; Eddie Davis, NCT; Blue Miller, NCT; Michael Nutter, NCT
Filtech, Inc. (WV)
Supplemental of Filtech, Inc.
276 Valley Mills Road
Parkersburg, WV 26104
Phone: 304-464-5600
Fax: 304-464-5600
Website: www.filtechinc.com
Company Liaison: David E. Wright, CAFS, dwright@filtechinc.com