Active Members – North Central Region

Colorado

DualDraw, LLC
4934 Lima Street
Denver, CO 80239-2616
Phone: 303.853.4083
Fax: 303.853.4086
Website: www.dualdraw.com
Company Liaison: Robert Lozano, rlozano@dualdraw.com

Iowa

Air Filter Sales & Services, Inc.
210 33rd Street Drive SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: 319-366-1538, 800-798-1538
Fax: 319-366-1954
Website: www.afsands.com
Company Liaison: Diane M. Jess, dianel@afsands.com
Daniels Filter Service
1545 Vermont Street
Des Moines, IA 50314
Phone: 515.282.1565, 800.215.1565
Fax: 515.282.1021
Website: www.dfsfilters.com
Company Liaison: Ed Daniels, dfsfilters@aol.com
Certified Personnel: Jake Daniels, NCT; Sarah Daniels, NCT

Illinois

ADS Air Filters
17 N. State Street, Suite 1710
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312.873.1110
Fax: 312.252.7373
Website: www.adslaminaire-usa.com
Company Liaison: Marina Cassin, marina.cassin@adslaminaire.com
Air Filter Engineers, Inc.
385 Kimberly Drive
Carol Stream, IL 60188
Phone: 630.384.0400
Fax: 708.563.0037
Website: www.filterexperts.com
Company Liaison: John DiBuono, CAFS, john@filterexperts.com
Certified Personnel: Greg Bonelli, CAFS
Chicago Filter Supply
221 King Street
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.718.1033
Fax: 847.718.1066
Website: www.chicagofiltersupply.com
Company Liaison: Anthony Tracey, chicagofilter@sbcglobal.net
D. P. Systems
1041 Republic Drive
Addison, IL 60101-0828
Phone: 630.543.5221
Fax: 630.543.5222
Website: www.dpsystemsllc.com
Company Liaison: Ronald Mattson, CAFS, rmattson@dpsystemsllc.com
Certified Personnel: Mike Sherman, CAFS
DP Filters, LLC
Supplemental of D.P. Systems, LLC
2706 S.W. Washington St.
Peoria, IL 61602
Phone: 309.676.1161
Fax: 309.676.5211
Website: www.dpfilters.com
Company Liaison: Ron Mattson, CAFS, filters@dpsystemsllc.com
Certified Personnel: Sean Donavan, CAFS
Filter Services, Inc.
1065 Chase Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
Phone: 847.616.8710
Fax: 847.616.8715
Website: www.filterservices.com
Company Liaison: Jeff Gradek, CAFS, NCT II, jeffg@filterservices.com
Certified Personnel: Brian Ashcraft, CAFS; Dan Bauerbach, CAFS, NCT; Kevin Laskowski, CAFS; Grant Riendeau, CAFS, NCT
NuAir Filter Company, LLC
2219 West College Avenue
Normal, IL 61761
Phone: 309-888-4331, 800-356-3626
Fax: 309-452-1336
Website: www.sc2services.com
Company Liaison: Jeffrey Denny, CAFS, jdenny@sc2services.com
Certified Personnel: Tony Bianco, CAFS; Keith Watkins, NCT
P&M Filters Inc.
2019 Corporate Lane, Suite 119
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 630.238.0011
Fax: 630.238.1122
Website: www.pmfilters.com
Company Liaison: James Selle, james.selle@rooftopsolutions.com

Kansas

Air Filter Plus, Inc.
1205 Cardinal Drive
Eudora, KS 66025
Phone: 785-542-3700, 800-733-8011
Fax: 785-542-3900
Website: www.airfilterplus.com
Company Liaison: Bret Kay, bretkay@airfilterplus.com
Certified Personnel: Andrew J. Burkart, NCT; David Gill, Gill, NCT; John J. Graham, CAFS; Greg Harris, NCT; Mark Hinderliter, NCT; Shawn Kelly, NCT; Donald Strange, NCT; John L. Williams, CAFS; Kyle A. Williams, NCT
Commercial Filter Service of Kansas City, Inc.
1952 Foxridge Drive
Kansas City, KS 66106
Phone: 913-384-5858
Fax: 913.674.4389
Company Liaison: Justin Spolar, CAFS, NCT, cfsofkc@yahoo.com
Certified Personnel: Tio Muneton, NCT; David Sanchez, NCT

Minnesota

Filtration Systems Inc.
3943 Meadowbrook Road
Minneapolis, MN 55426
Phone: 952.933.8706
Fax: 952.933.8659
Website: www.fsimn.com
Company Liaison: Jeff Noack, jeffn@fsimn.com
Certified Personnel: Ben Klawitter, CAFS
G & B Environmental, Inc.
21716 Kenrick Avenue, Suite #4 / PO Box 595
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 952.469.3024, 800.466.2018
Fax: 952.469.3056
Website: www.gbenvironmental.com
Company Liaison: Glen Bergman, CAFS, bergman07@gbenvironmental.com
Techniques, Inc.
1093 3rd Street, NW
Roseau, MN 56751
Phone: 218.463.3635
Fax: 218.463.2959
Website: www.4techniques.com
Company Liaison: Tony Fichter, tony.fichter@4techniques.com
Twin City Filter Service, Inc.
2529 25th Avenue, South
Minneapolis, MN 55406-1280
Phone: 612-721-2001
Fax: 612-721-2301
Company Liaison: Matthew Olson, info@twincityfilterservice.com

Missouri

Brauer Supply Company
1218 South Vandeventer Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110-3808
Phone: 314-534-7150
Fax: 314-534-1816
Website: www.brauersupply.com
Company Liaison: Teri Chastain, CAFS, teri.chastain@brauersupply.com
Certified Personnel: Robert M. Eck, CAFS
Filter Service of St. Louis
PO Box 1551
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone: 636.561.6131, Cell: 314.486.1048
Fax: 636.561.6724
Website: www.stlouisfilters.com
Company Liaison: Joseph Brown, CAFS, jtbrownstl@yahoo.com
Certified Personnel: Nathan Cunningham, CAFS; Larry Kocher, NCT; James Schuster, NCT

Nebraska

Nebraska Air Filter, Inc.
4221 S. 90th Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402-344-3800, 800-248-1118
Fax: 402-344-7258
Website: www.nebraskaairfilter.com
Company Liaison: John Jackson, CAFS, john.jackson@nebraskaairfilter.com
The Filter Shop
8730 F Street
Omaha, NE 68127
Phone: 402.597.1988
Fax: 402.597.1873
Website: www.thefiltershipinc.com
Company Liaison: Ryan Dahlgaard, ryan@thefiltershopinc.com
Certified Personnel: Jessica Adams, NCT; Joshua Brandl, CAFS; Sarah T. Davis, NCT; Joshua R. Dobson, NCT; Jaiden Hearn, NCT; Mike Kieny, NCT; Brad Potter, CAFS, NCT; Steve J. Santacroce, CAFS; Grant Wells, CAFS; Meagan Weyant, NCT

South Dakota

O'Connor Company
4909 N Lewis Avenue
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Phone: 605.321.9960
Fax: 605.336.8681
Website: www.oconnorco.com
Company Liaison: Tyler Pierce, tyler@oconnorco.com