Technical Seminar – 2013

Presentations

G-26; A Guideline Method of In-Situ Testing
By Bob Burkhead, Blue Heaven Technologies, bobby@blueheaventech.com, www.blueheaventech.com

NAFA Update
By Jim Rosenthal, CAFS -TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies, jimrosenthal@allergyclean.com and Trey Fly, CAFS, NCT II, Joe W. Fly Co., Inc., trey@joeflyco.com, www.texairfilters.com, www.joeflyco.com

Report on the NAFA Research Project, Wells-Riley and MERV - Final Report
By Dr. Brent Stephens, Illinois Institute of Technology, email NAFA - nafa@nafahq.org - if you need to contact Dr. Stephens

New ISO Classification Systems and Standards
By Paolo Tronville, Politecnico di Torino - Department of Energy, email NAFA - nafa@nafahq.org - if you need to contact Paolo Tronville

Motor Technology and How it Impacts Filtration
By Paul Selking, Regal Beloit Manufacturing Corporation, paul.selking@regalbeloit.com, www.regalbeloit.com

A New Media for Air Filtration
By Robert Green, NatureWorks, LLC, robert_green1@natureworksllc.com, www.natureworksllc.com

Catalytic Manganese Oxide VOC Removal Technology
By Aneliese Ramsay, Alan Uraz, Innovative Labs, LLC, aramsay@ino-labs.com, www.ino-labs.com

Challenges Evolving from ASHRAE 52.2 Test Method
By Thad Ptak, Columbus Industries, tptak@colind.net, www.colind.net

Disarming of America; the fight against bacteria and viruses
By Bill Palmer, CAFS, AeroMed, Inc., bpalmer@aeromed.com, www.aeromed.com