Technical Seminar – 2009

Presentations

Global Climate Change Research at U.S. EPA
By Dr. Peter Beedlow, Keynote Speaker, United States Environmental Protection Agency, sue.hecht@epamail.epa.gov

Supercharge Microsoft Outlook to Win More Customers
By David Panitch, Results Technology Group, david@rtg-inc.com

Using ASHRAE 180 to Increase Filter Sales
By Bob Baker, CEO, BBJ Environmental Solutions, 813.217.5273

Leveraging the Internet to Increase Sales and Marketing for your Company
By Mike Foster, The Foster Institute, 800.657.7107, www.fosterinstitute.com

Linking Indoor Air Quality and Health
By Dr. Jan Sundell, M.E., MD, University of Texas at Tyler College of Engineering & Science, jan_sundell@uttyler.edu

Update on "Things in the Air"
By Bill Palmer, AeroMed, Inc., billpalmer@myaeromed.com

Learn and Use GPC 26 to Increase Air Filter Upgrades and Retrofits
By Harry C. Elinsky, Jr., CAFS, Filtech, Inc., harrye@filtechinc.com

The New ASHRAE IAQ Guideline
By Barney Burroughs, CAFS, Building Wellness Consultancy, Inc., heburroughs@mindspring.com

Tools to Investigate Options for and Impacts of Enhanced Filter Efficiency
Not Available at This Time
By Andy Persily, NIST, Andyp@nist.gov

Residential HVAC Filtration - What does it do?
By Thad Ptak, Columbus Industries, Inc., tptak@colind.net