NAFA Board of Directors

Northwest Region

Nathan Wittman, CAFS, NCT
Filter Technology Company, Inc.
9018-B Scranton Street
Houston, TX 77075, USA
713.910.1395 (Tel)
713.910.0071 (Fax)
nwittman@filtertexas.com
http://www.filtertexas.com
 

Northeast Region

Roberta MacGillivray
B.G.E. Services & Supply Ltd.
5711-103 A Street
Edmonton, AB T6H2J6, Canada
780.436.6961 (Tel)
780.437.2133 (Fax)
roberta@thefiltershop.com
http://thefiltershop.com/
 

North Central Region

Kevin Morrow
Kimberly Clark Corporation
1400 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076, USA
262.914.8511 (Tel)
920.380.8842 (Fax)
kevin.morrow@kcc.com
http://www.kcfiltration.com
 

Southwest Region

Michael Corbat, CAFS
Custom Filter LLC
401 Hankes Avenue
Aurora, IL 60505, USA
630.906.2100x129 (Tel)
mcorbat@customfilter.net
http://www.customfilter.net
 

Southeast Region

Patrick Rosenthal, CAFS
TEX-AIR Filters/Air Relief Technologies
2209-A Rutland Drive
Austin, TX 78758, USA
512.833.3330 (Tel)
512.833.3335 (Fax)
patrickrosenthal@texairfilters.com
http://www.texairfilters.com
 

South Central Region

Ray Riopel, CAFS
B. C. Air Filter, Ltd.
2809 Norland Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5B 2A9, Canada
604.435.4396 (Tel)
604.291.2510 (Fax)
ray@bcairfilter.com
http://www.bcairfilter.com
 

International

Jorge L. Velasco, CAFS, NCT
Air Quality de Mexico
Encino S/N, Col. El Carmen
Queretaro, QRO 76240, Mexico
011 524422215748 (Tel)
jorge.velasco@aqdemexico.com
http://www.aqdemexico.com